September challenge verification post by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Welcome to my blog. Am glad you come around. How are you doing today, hopefully your day is moving smoothly and you're enjoying as well as we are on weekend already. Today, am glad to present my entry as one of the contestant in this September challenge.

photostudio_1694780934494.jpg

I appreciate @bossj23 the organizer of this challenge. And to our dynamic mother @patjewell, I want to say a big thank you for the support giving to encourage steemian more.

Here comes my verification post as I will begin to attempt the verification challenge questions.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, this challenge will help me grow my steem power. I know it will not be too easy if am not consistent in the platform, but due to the fact that, I have seen the benefits of me joining the challenge, I strongly have this courage that, definitely, this September challenge will take my steem power to another stage.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently my steem power is 2,363.111.

Am planning to grow my steem Power through publishing quality post, voting on my fellow steemian post, giving my little support to communities or supporting charity work, and making a good comments on other people post. These are the area in which I look forward to grow my steem power.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 150 SP?

Yes, my intention is to till maintain my current club status which is club 100 until the end of the challenge.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Well, I believe that, there's nothing that is too hard for a man to achieve if only he determine and work towards it. In this challenge, am not assuring myself that I will win before anyone else but I strongly believe, by the support of communities and my fellow steemian, I will win!.

Thank you very much friend for reading my post to the end. I will draw a curtain here as I invite my fellow steemian to present their entry @lillyjeremiah, @joymm and @deetalka6

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I wish you all the best for the challenge! I love that you are so positive.
Keep on believing in yourself!
Good luck!

 9 months ago 

Thank you too mma, grateful 🙏.

 9 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54