You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (29)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Guessing continue. This week I will go for,

"AUTHORITIES"

  • it starts with letter "A"
  • It is an 11-letter word
  • They have special knowledge
  • They must be trained
  • Integrity and honesty, the golden rule
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, it is great to see another entry from you.
Now, let's wait until Wednesday to see if you are right. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Alright

 last year (edited)

.

 last year 

Ok but this word according to you"As I said earlier, those two qualities, Integrity and honesty is their golden rule. They don't joke with those codes of conduct." does not reflect on the 9ja accountant now a days.

 last year 

😂😂😂😂😂 You're not in anyway wrong although some of them are trying to fulfill all righteousness. By my saying, it's a code of conduct, I meant it's what the masses look forward to on accountants since the deal with money. Recently, most of them aren't keeping to their ethics.

 last year 

😂 You are right my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51