My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #06 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Happy weekend to everyone in this noble community. Its a pleasure to participate in this contest this week. I thank the organizer, moderator @ngoenyi for the effort to host this contest. Last week was great and I believe this week will be greater.

Picture 1

Snapchat-572090184~3.jpg
This is a picture of my mother during her marriage Anniversary in 2021. Celebrating her 30th years in marriage with good health, peace and life. It's was a thing of joy in the family and as a family we return all Glory to God who see her through the years. Looking at this picture gives me the reason to be happy. She is still strong, beautiful and able to do and I pray for long life for her to celebrate more.

This picture was taken using Samsung Galaxy A03S by me.

Picture 2

5).jpg

This picture reminds me of how I were in 2020. It was during my birthday celebration that I took the picture. Standing with me was my friend who is now my husband. Looking at the pictures remind me how we started and today am glad that our friendship grows to another level.

The picture was taken by a professional photographer.

Picture 3

IMG_20211218_133638_171.jpg

This picture was when I joined my Uncle wedding Mr idungikan. I was one of the train maid who match in the bride. The train maid who wears the same color with me is my cousin while the middle train maid is my church member by name victory. Though the picture looks gorgeous but the uniform looks different because we did not purchase the uniform at the same place and that makes us to be different in the dress.

The picture was taken by a friend using Samsung Galaxy A03S.

Picture are indeed memories, it bring back your mind of what's takes place that time, that moment, that period. It is good to take pictures and safe them for memories.

I invite my fellow friends to join this contest, @oasiskp, @patudoh and @beautiefair.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have shared lovely pictures, looking awesome in every look.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you mma for the assessment.

Nice post @bela90 i love to see ur picture in blue dress. U look so beautiful

 last year 

Thank you friend.

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures look cute. I love the fact that it was your friend that later turned your husband. You both look great in that picture. Success to you

 last year 

Thank you mma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45