My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #05 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Greetings to everyone in steem kids and parents community. Am glad to join this contest this week. I appreciate @ngoenyi for hosted this contest although am not to happy because I did mean this contest came out at least the beginning of this year, I would have save most of my pictures here to use as a future memories but unfortunately, I mistakenly deleted over 400 pictures from my gallery and that cut me annoyed if not I will would have taken part in this contest every week.


Well, the contest will create another means of me taking pictures every week but in that note I present to you the pictures, I don't want to loose again to be safe in steemit platform.

photostudio_1683894295100.jpg
This is little victory who I love and cherish so much. I lost all our babies pictures recently and I wish to save the remaining ones gotten from my Facebook page here. This picture remind me of how much God loves us. You know, she lost her mother after 3weeks of delivery, my uncle didn't know what to do, so we had to take care of her from that day weeks old to this age of 1year that we celebrated birthday for her. As at this 1 year old, she didn't walk,and that got us worry a lot but to God may do it, she started walking after celebrating this birthday for her. And today,

photostudio_1683893647271.jpg

She is a big girl, who plays and catch fun people. This is little victory with my kid sister enjoying themselves. You can see how beautiful she looks and how God grace is upon this innocent soul.

photostudio_1683894202156.jpg

Little victory is now a grow up girl, who can display a style position when she what to take pictures. She is now the small mummy deciding in the house what to eat, the clothes and shoes she want to dress with, the type of hair she want to made and who to go out with. She is also the house radio FM now, she talks, teach you how to write, sang school rhythms and tell you any stories thought her in school.

The three pictures were taken by my sister using Samsung Galaxy A03s.

Kids are wonderful. They are sunshine that brightens every home. I love kids.

I'm inviting
@patudoh, @manuelhooks and @saintkelvin to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.7
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-12

All your pictures look good. Just always check your voting power as recommended in your other post.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Ok, I will thank you for the assessment.

 last year 

Victory is so cute.

She is also the house radio FM now, she talks, teach you how to write, sang school rhythms and tell you any stories thought her in school.

Would love to learn for to write from here🤭🤭🤭

 last year 

Thank you for sharing Little Victory's pictures with us. It can be painful to lose our cherished pictures. This contest will really motivate you to take more pictures to upload. Your entry is noted

 last year 

Thank you mma.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47