My 3 Favourite hobbies | Contest#1 by @bela90

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Greetings to you all steemian in steem kids and parents community, I welcome you to my blog!. Am glad to join this contest in this community organized by @yourloveguru with the topic "My 3 Favourite hobbies. I'm happy to share with you my hobbies. Follow me as I being.

photostudio_1675844123106.jpg

Write your 3 favourite hobbies in your life which make you happy & goal.

My most three favourite hobbies that inspired me so much are as follows;

  • Farming
  • Dancing
  • Playing Game

Farming
Farming is one of the things I do most. The little chances that I get from my work place, I use it to plant. The below picture is my backyard farm that I can't let it be.

IMG_20230208_091023_1.jpg

As you can see, i planted yams, peppers and maize. It has started growing.

Dancing
Dancing is also my best hobbies.Normally, I know how to dance my traditional dance very well. I do dance during traditional marriages, village festival, church carnival, local shooting of songs, funerals.

photostudio_1675839361323.jpg

Playing Game
I like playing games but the one I like most is the millionaire game. This particular game teaches me a lot. The more I played this game the more am gaining exposure and learning at the same time. It teaches me to think beyond my imagination and the game as help me to be time conscious.

Screenshot_20230208-090710.png

My Goal

My goals is to be a well know

  • Farmer
  • Be a good dancing coach

Will your hobbies give you any goal or carrier in your life?

Yes, my hobbies will give me goal or carrier in life. For instance, the farming work I do. Now days, all the villages, state or country are mostly sustained through farm product. Farming gives us all that we need. Vegetables, fruit, legumes, are from the farm. It helps me both in human consumptions and in financial aspect.
In life it will be my pleasure to be a good farm therapist.

The dancing will also give me goal in life. In my state, they accept and welcome a perfect dancer who can coach and bring up other people to do well. So in the future I may be lucky to work in the ministry of culture and tourism that will help me in life.

what is necessary to sustain your hobbies in lifetime?

For me to sustain my hobbies, I need to develop time for it. Like the farming work, it needs a enough time to sacrifice. It needs funds and consistency. The dancing aspect needs determination, focus and consistency too.

I'm inviting
@patudoh, @christopher4joy and @christopher-eno to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @bela90, Thank you for sharing your quality content with us. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Below is the evaluation on the basis of your post quality.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.6
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-08
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59