"June challenge verification post by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

photostudio_1687388060293.jpg

I appreciate @bossj23 for this encouragement of steemian to grow their steem power. Am also grateful to Steem kids and parents community and to @patjewel , I say thank you for your of advice and encouragement. Today, I present my entry on June challenge.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes this challenge will help me to fasten up my steem Power. This challenge started on April and i think have have benefiting a lot through the challenge because since the challenge begins, my steem power is not the same and I have be able to be more consistent than the pass month. I believe by participating, my inactive will be less limit.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

My current steem Power is 1,812.429 and am planning to grow my steem power more than this by participating in contest, both the challenge contest and other contest within my capability organize in different community.

By engaging in supporting my fellow steemian through voting on their post and by dropping a good comments under their post will also help me.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 150 SP?

Yes my current club status is club 100, so I have no intention of changing my club status rather than to maintain it. I will continue to stick to my present club status till the challenge ends.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Well, I guess I will win this June challenge. The last challenge winner happen to be a male steemian, so this month challenge is going to be a female steemian. I want to believe on this saying" that what a man can do, a woman can also do". By this saying, I will try my very best to be the female steemian who will come out victorious before the challenge ends.

Conclusion
Determination is the way forward. Let see who is the lucky steemain is as i invite @patudoh, @saintkelvin and @vudeme123 to join this challenge. Wishing all participants a success.

Glad having you around

Sort:  
 last year 

You are such a brave lady dear. Thanks for the invite but please don't forget to add 17 to my username ☺️

 last year 

Ok, sorry for the mistake.

 last year 

No problem.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :@radjasalman
 last year 

Thank you @radjasalman for the support.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you for the invite I will also drop my entry.

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI26.1
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-22

MODs Comment:
I appreciate your entry for this challenge. It's duly noted. I can remember when you were just on 1,400+ SP. Now what do you have, double of it in a frame of 2 months....See you at the top this year.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

I love your conclusion, "Determination is the way forward". Let's go this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68