Funny Photos Caption / Week 16 By @bela90

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Greetings to you all. Am sure your day is moving smoothly. It's a pleasure to participate in week 16 funny Photos caption is steem kids and parents community. I recognize the organizer @ashkhan for moving this contest this far.

The Happy moment

photostudio_1674645628595.jpg

Taking Picture of myself and my kid friend. My kid friend pay me a visit in my office. I was very happy to see my friend coming around. After enjoying my stay with my kid friend and decided to take a picture of her and myself. I carry her to seat on top of my tablet, she sat down and when about taking the picture, my friend move her face closer to the phone and I on the other way was very glad to see that, and I took a snapshot of ourselves

The play boy

IMG_20230123_183721_1.jpg

Little mfoniso is playing on the ground. He was just moving from one direction to another playing using his buttocks. You can see how unclear he his expecially his legs. I try to carry him from the ground but he refused shouting and screaming. Another kid that stood by saw that am trying to make him leave the ground, rush in and carry him by force.

The Picture Girl

IMG_20230123_183733_8.jpg

See how he was struggling to come down but the kids held him very strong and give me a smiling face. This girl in the picture was happy seeing me taken a picture of her. She was asking me to take more of it so that she can see how beautiful she is. When she said that, I laughed 😂. I did as she intructed me to make her happy. When I finish taking the pictures, I shown to her and she was very excited and that alone give me joy.

I'm inviting
@oasiskp, @gwillchrist and @manuelhook to partake in this funny Photos caption.

Sort:  

Twelve months ago, after quitting my job , I was blessed to discover this awesome job opportunity on-line which saved me... They offer online home-based work. My latest check doing this job with them for 4 months was $10000... Great fact about the job is that the only requirement for the job is basic typing and internet access...
https://seo-workonline.blogspot.com/

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Hello @bela90, thank you for publishing your content in our community, or for your wonderful contest entry. Your pictures really depicts the captions you have given them kids really enjoy seating on the ground especially one with sand. success to you.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI26.1
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-01-26
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you very much @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73