Funny Photo Caption | Week 15 by @bela90

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Greetings to my fellow steemian in steemit blogchain. Am glad we are moving forward. This week is week 15 of the funny Photos caption is steem kids and parents community organized by our amiable moderator @ashkhan. Today I will be sharing with you the picture of my little girl friend whom I missed her so much in the office because of school that resume.

IMG_20230112_161151_9.jpg

Looking at the pictures is a little Sofia playing with the sand on the floor. pouring the sand on her clothes and putting or giving me a smiling face when taking her the picture . She sat down on the floor not minding her dress and began to play with sand in a small broke floor area. The actual place for walking area which I can pass to my office, was the place my little kids friend was enjoying to play. Everyone that passes that moment was looking at this funny kid displays her funny work.

IMG_20230112_161235_6.jpg

But she was still continuing with what gives her joy. I wonder if I use to play like this when I was a kid like her. See how she is seriously concentrating playing in the sand. Her mother came out from her office and saw her playing and rush to carry her but she refuse, struggling and crying at the same time. I had to tell her mother to leave her to full her happiness. The mother left her, and she stopped crying and began playing again.

IMG_20230112_144954_0~2.jpg
After about 10minute, little Sofia got hungry and went inside the office to meet her mother. In my own way,I was just looking at her because she was so dirty especially her two hands. When the mother brought out her food to give her, she struggles with the food and the mother left the food with her and she started eating by herself. In my mind I was just saying look at this kid ooo who doesn't want her mother to feed her rather prefer feeding herself. Thank God for her caring mother who forces her to wash her hands if not little Sofia would have eaten without washing her hands. What a funny kid friend I have.

I invite @gwillchrist, @patudoh and @manuelhooks to join this contest.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported with a 40% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: January 21th, 2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @ashkhan for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41