"August challenge verification post by @bela90"

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Happy first Sunday to everyone in steem kids and parents community. I greet you all. It has been a while, I hope you all are doing great. Mine is fine, I thank God.

photostudio_1691303218325.jpg

Today, am glad to join the August challenge organized by moderator @bossj23. Before I begin, I want to appreciate him, he has been of help to many steemian who wants their steem power to grow, I say thank you for your efforts.

I'm inviting my fellow steemian to join this August challenge @saintkelvin17, @ahbaz and @basil20

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

Yes, this challenge will definitely help me to grow my steem power. This is because since i started engaging in this challenge and I have seen a very big improvement in my steem power. With this challenge, I will be more consistent than not joining, so it will be of help to me at the end of the challenge and I believe my steem power will not be the same.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

My steem power currently is 2,100. 701.

My intention on how to grow my steem power is through;

  • Posting: Making a post on daily basis within my capacity will help me to grow my steem power.

  • Voting: Voting is one way of growing my steem power. This will be achieve by supporting my fellow steemian through voting.

  • Charity Work: Another way in which I plan to grow my steem power is through supporting the community I post with a token, donating to charity and many more might give me the chance of growing my steem power.

Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 200 SP?

Yes, by intention is to till continue with my current club status. Currently, I am in club100 and I till want to maintain this club status to the end of this challenge.

What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?

Hard work alway bring success at the end. I strongly believe if I will be consistent in the platform, I can win this challenge before anyone else.

Have a lovely new week

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for the invite, am coming with my entry soon.

 11 months ago 

Alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43