Thediarygame for 19th December 2023: My Day In Words and Pictures.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hi everyone. Please, I hope we are all doing great in this nice season of love? Smiles... Once again, am grateful for all the support and guidance on this steemit platform, thank you. Below is another diary game of mine for today.

MORNING WITH BEEFIT

I woke up this morning by 5:00am as usual, I did my normal morning prayers, wrapped my center rock to take with me to the gym for washing, I brushed my teeth, took a cold bath. My dishes are always done immediately am done eating so I don't have to wash dishes in the morning, so as to meet up with time for the gym, same as tidying up the house, I do that every evenings too.

At 6:02am, I arrived the gym. I opened all the doors and windows for ventilation, cleaned all the necessary equipment, chairs and table I needed to clean. My boss came a bit late today, so when I asked him, he said he had a rough night so he couldn't sleep well. I and my boss make a brief joke and laughed over it as he is a jovial person and always likes making fun of things. Not quite long, the dancers came in for a brief meeting and after that, they left.
The gym is not as busy as other months as most of my wonderful clients have traveled for xmas, while some are that are still calling in are still preparing to travel, smiles....
So i trained today with few clients. One of the clients, who stopped coming for a while due to some circumstances, came around today @ngoenyi , am referring to mama Jenny. At 8:30am, the gym was free before man like wills came in and decided to train together with me.
I and man like wills did lots of upper body training and abs. It was really fun, we did twenty reps for two set of each programs.

IMG_20231219_092610_519.jpg

IMG_20231219_092512_825.jpg

IMG_20231219_100321_2.jpg

IMG_20231219_095907_528.jpg

IMG_20231219_094746_5.jpg

IMG_20231219_094550_5.jpg

After the workout, another meeting was held still at the gym. All these meetings are for preparations for next year. Soon after the meeting, I had to rearrange the gym and tidy up everything. Before I knew it, it was already 12:04pm, smiles.... Times flies when once you have important things doing unlike when the day is boring...lol

AFTERNOON WITH BEEFIT

I and my boss left the gym, he went his way while I went mine. Since I took my centre rock for washing, I had to go to my friends place to wash as her compound is big .

IMG_20231219_131150_922.jpg

The rock actually took me a whole lot of time to wash as I wanted it to be sparkling smiles... After washing, I dried it. I will have to give it some time to dry well so as to prevent it from smelling bad. After that, I went back home, showered with cold water as the sun was still hot and harsh, ate as well. I had afang soup and garri for lunch . After which I went back to my friend's place to watch WWE with her as it was always fun doing that because we would have to drag about who will loose or win.

IMG_20231219_131025_151.jpg

The fight I enjoyed was Roman Reign versus Triple H. Roman Reign won the fight. I saw many other fights as well.
My dad made me watch wrestling because he really loved it. So I would sit with him and we will watch the fight together.
After the wrestling, we saw a short movie titled "The Wallet".
The wallet is a very nice, short and educative movie. It has just only four cast and three scenes. The movie teaches us not to look down on anyone. As table turns, things change nothing is permanent. Also to be patient.I love the part where the guy asked his wife to bring him the same wallet that lady threw away years back.
Soon as the movie was over, I left as it was already evening.

EVENING WITH BEEFIT

IMG_20231219_170915_276.jpg

I decided to stroll down to the house. The road was just dry as only few cars were on the road and only few shops were opened.

IMG_20231219_170418_879.jpg

IMG_20231219_170139_165.jpg

As i strolled on, I saw some beautiful christmas decorations which I know most of us has already acquired it in our homes or offices. Lemme share some of them with you please.

IMG_20231219_170641_782.jpg

Getting home it was already few minutes to six. So I decided to do some chores which was to fetch water.

IMG_20231219_174916_281.jpg

After which, I trashed my dirt, swept the house, dressed the bed, prepared nigerian mtn rice. Then i showered again and ate. All the while I came back, there was light, so I played some nice, soft blues to make the evening warm for me. It was as if my parents were just waiting for me to finish eating, their call came in, asking me when am coming for visit and that I should come soon. Smiles...
After the call, I decided to complete my dairy game as I am feeling sleepy because its already late. I need to pray and sleep.

That is all about my dairygame for 19th December,2023. I hope you enjoy my dairygame. Thanks everyone, smiles...
Do have a lovely night rest dear steemians.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Oh, Jenny came around? That's great. I thought she has traveled. I miss her. Your day was a busy one. I wasn't able to be there due to other engagements.

Note that your pictures are too large. Did you adjust the camera settings after I set it that day? Always keep the phone in a landscape while taking the pictures to give it a nice look.

I really missed even coach wills. Success in your diarygame

OK ma, thanks a lot.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73