Introducing Myself On Steemkids And Delegating 50SP To Steemkids And Joining Curation Trail By @beckyliza 02/02/22. 30% To @steemkidss



Introduction



Hello guys am called @beckyliza am a newbie who recently joint steemit. I also came accross Steemkids and fell in love with this great community. To know more about me, here is my achievement 1 link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@beckyliza/achievement-1-self-introduction-on-steemit-by-beckyliza-16-12-21



I visited steemworld.org and i was asked to sign in while looking at the upper right hand of steemworld.org, i used my steem private posting keys then i signed in. After signing in, i dived straight into my dashboard then it loaded 100%. Thereafter, i clicked on Delegation then choosed Delegate



20220202_124835.jpg



After choosing delegate, i now entered the name of the community which am delegating to which is Steemkids and the amount of which am Delegating to the community and also clicked on Ok the image came in as seen below



20220202_124732.jpg



Then we will see the authentication image which i had input my private active key then also see the image of the amount of SP i have delegated to Steemkids and my balance left in my wallet



20220202_124859.jpg



20220202_124756.jpg



After finishing up with my delegation, i went through steemit curation trail link and i joint curation trail and followed steemkids successfully as seen below



My Curation Trail Prove and i followed 100%

20220202_131127.jpg



Conclusion

I really appreciate @Chiabertrand for Introducing me on steemkids and have taken time teaching me all procedures and it all went on successfully.

I LOVE STEEMKIDS😍😊

CC
@ngoenyi
@chiabertrand
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Right choice made👏. Thank you for supporting steemkidss community with what you have. You are on the right track

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemkids community dear @beckyliza. I am happy that you have joined and as well delegated to us and joined our curation trail. We have to have good time with you.

I have given you the label as a member. Welcome once again

Welcome to @steemkidss community, thank you for your delegation and joining our curation trail. Expect something huge as you enjoy your stay here. You are highly welcome @beckyliza

 3 years ago 

Great dear. Thanks for coming to the best community, so feel free because you are at home

You've done well for helping to grow the community, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Hello @beckyliza, kudos to you for delegating 50SP to steemkidss community as part of your support for the community, you also did well by joining the curation trail. Let us all keep the community going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63