@beckyliza: When I Was Still Mamas Little Becky😊[Club5050] 10% Post payout goes To Steemkidss08/02/22



Introduction

Helo guys, how are you doing?. Hope all is well?. Steemkids a community to be and i know am in the right place at the right time with the right people, ill never go back thesame way i came😊



Body

Here is a story of me when i was still a little girl and being mumas little angel 😊😂

237677746228_status_e22647eb22f04cbc83169dafa2e2da76.jpg

Being the last born is kind of sweet and petty life style. My mum understood all my cries and mood and she just gave me the best treatment. When i take a look at myself and the picture i ask myself is this really me? Mum suffered with me under rain and under sun i was on her back anywhere shes going am with her. I remember my mum used to cook liver stew for me to eat i so much love liver since from childhood.

In the evenings when mum is back from work or the market, she will make sure she holds watermelons for me and also toys. I never really had interest in my dad that much as i was being told, i hardly follow him but my mum i always cry after her whenever she was going out the bond kept us.

At the age of 13, i developed passion in singing and though being multi talented, i usually do other creative things like drawings and also carvings. Singing with my small voice but shy attitude wont let me be. I hardly made friends because most at timez i was all inside the gate. Take a look of my 13s picture
237677746228_status_327079266c864c54872bcbb980d1bef1.jpg

At the age of 13, i was being educated by mum on how to cook but the first time i tried cooking rice which is jelof and mostly the first food usually being cooked by almost all teens at their forst beginnings, it was kinda salty😂 i was laughed at by my elder brothers and sisters but mama corrected me and made me feel better. I was also trained on 3H which is a church group thereafter i got baptism.

Apart from being treated well by my mum, i was also being flogged especially when i do wrong. This is a good way to correct a child but my mum at times advises you that what youve done is wromg and she used cane when necessary but i will still find myself in her arms while crying. Most parents nowadays use cane which is not a best solution but children needs advice too. No matter how much i cried but i still smiled. I was able to distinguish between bad company and good company. Whenever i i remember the past when i was still a kid, i just so wish God plays it like a movie so I watch.

Confusion

As proverbs will always say, train a child in the way he should go ao that when he is old, he wont depart from it.

THANKS FOR READING

CC

@steemkidss
@chiabertrand
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70