NGOENYI CONTEST:::Week #2 Begins: Draw 3 Dolphins 🐬🐬🐬 18-3-22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello kids and lovers of kids, is a pleasure once again to write here, am so grateful to participate in this wonderful contest.
myself and my dolphins
my beautiful dolphins

image.png

Immediately I saw this contest I loved it, because I love drawing tho am not a good artist.

To draw my dolphin I needed just few things;

  • A papper
  • A pencil
  • A bucket of different of different colors to design my dolphins.
  • A blue and black pen.

Description of a dolphin.

A dolphin is a fish that it's skin looks like rubber and it's very smooth with different kind of colors , gray, black, white.

A dolphin has two fins by its side and it has a kind of fat beneath it's skin.

Some things I like about dolphin.

  • Dolphin 🐬 survives in any part of the world.
  • I love to see dolphin blow bubbles.
  • Dolphin is a very brilliant creature.
  • I love the way Jehovah designed it skin.

Are dolphins important to humans.

I can say yes, they are very important because they help in cleaning the sea, and save some sea dependants.

Have I seen a dolphin before?

Well physically I will say no, but I have seen it in all the animal channels in my television.

Have you become a steemit dolphin? How many steemit dolphins are you? If you have not become one already, how are you planning to become one?

Am not yet a dolphin 🐬, but hopefully soon as I keep on powering up my earnings to become a dolphin.
Any day I become a dolphin, I will prepare fish pepper soup in my house for celebration.

I hereby invite @mikemm @princesshope @meymeyshops to join and draw a beautiful dolphin

Thank you @ngoenyi and @steemkids for this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Bello defin, espero puedas convertirte pronto en uno. Exitos en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for taking part in this drawing challenge. All of us must learn how to draw and you have really challenged yourself. The outcome is amazing. The 3 cute dolphins look great.

It appears you didn't show the pictures of the procedure and processes

I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Awwweeee , it was while writing I saw that to show the process was part of the contest, I draw it while at work so I forget to snap all process of my drawing.
But my next art post will be more creative

 2 years ago 

No problem dear.

The drawing is nice and the description of a dolphin is brilliant from you. You desire to become soonest is achievable, just follow the right path and you will get there. All the best in the contest ma.

 2 years ago 

I applause you for giving this competition a go and for the beautiful outcome.
Drawing is not for me and I won't even give it a try. Well done!

Indeed, they are beautiful dolphins, I loved your drawing. Your description of dolphins is also amazing 😍. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Your welcome, but are you sure you love the dolphin

Yes, I love the cute color combinations, it will be nice if dolphins had such colors. Congratulations on that creation

 2 years ago 

Lol, those colors are @beautybb made

 2 years ago 

Great 👍👍
Cuter drawing of dolphi

 2 years ago 

So pretty dolphins, I wish I can learn from you

Great drawing of dolphins. Yes, dolphins are very friendly to humans in that if you are drowning in a water that has dolphins, they i'll rescue you by floating you to the shore. Great work.

 2 years ago 

The dolphins look definitely cute considering the fact that you challenged yourself to draw these. For next time, it would be nice if you record the procedure and share the pictures.

Please use the #club5050 tag as you are eligible. Also, consider delegating to the @steemkidss for its growth.

  • Plagiarism Free - ✅
  • Steemexclusive - ✅
  • Bot-free - ✅
  • club5050 - ✅
  • Delegation - ❌
  • Curation Trail - ✅
  • Beneficiary - ✅
 2 years ago 

Your dolphins are very nice, welldone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21