@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| BY @beautybb 1/9/21

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
I view it as a great opportunity once more to write on steemkids community.

Life is full of bad news this days, but no matter how hard satan tries there most be goodnews.

Personal am a testimony to that among all my challenges there are still goodnews, and one of those goodnews came from steemit, i was so excited.

The exciting goodnews happened 25days ago, and honestly even till date is the most exciting news i have ever received from steemit.

I started steemit April 2021 through the assistance of @meymeyshop, after going through peoples post i saw that there a particular vote that makes meaning, that was @steemcurator01 vote, i kept on thinking if i will ever be opportuned to get a vote from that account.

One favourable day i made a post on steem Bangladesh community, about my town ten pics.
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@beautybb/my-town-10-pics-beautybb-7-8-21

Every morning after my morning worship i use to check my notifications, that faithful morning immediately i opened my notification i saw the below:

Honestly, i was so excited, that i started calling my aunty @meymeyshop to tell her the gift i received and what made it more meaningful was that i was greatly in need of financial help for my brothers health, honestly i saw it as Gods miracle.
I never expected it, so i can say that is my most recent exciting news on steemit.

I was still rejoicing over this exciting news,just few days after that vote, i also received another powerful vote from @steemcurator02 ;

why are the above mentioned exciting good news

They are because of the following reasons

  • since i joined steemit i have never received such amount of vote.
  • I have never received vote from @steemcurator01 i considered it a great privilege for me received such gift.
  • The time when such votes came in where like God sent, i was stressed and challenged financially, so this gift was special and most exciting good news i recently had on steemit.

I also trust that more exciting good news will come my way, if i continue posting quality and original content.

Thank you @steemkids for this wonderful contest.
I hereby invite, @marajah, @essygold, @mikemm to join this contest.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@focusnow.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @beautybb for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. Your goodnews is truly the most exciting goodnews anyone will like to receive. I hope you will follow all other rules of the contest. I wish you success in your entry

 3 years ago 

Yes @ngoenyi i followed the rules,if i omitted any please let me know,thank you.

Truely its like a miracle to get vote from that source, I so rejoice with you my dear sister.

 3 years ago 

My dear, even till now, that miracle marveled you can imagine i screenshoted it and keep

Woow, many more to come your way my sister

Yes more exciting good news is awaiting for all the patient steemians on Steemit, thank for sharing

 3 years ago 

Patience is the key, i agree with you, because i almost lost hope but the little patience i exercised pays off till date

 3 years ago 

We are very happy to hear this news and we thank you for sharing it with us in this contest. Keep sharing quality content and you will continue to see more blessings.

 3 years ago 

@steemkidss community thank you,i really appreciate

Help always come at the moment it's needed most.
I hope to also enjoy the big boss votes soonest.
I'm happy for you sis

 3 years ago 

I expect more from that source too, it was a great relief,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68