Contest:::The Celebration/commemoration/Occasion I am eagerly Anticipating presented by @beautybb 20/3/22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello my fellow lovers of kids, and my wonderful kids, am so happy to unfold to you the celebration am readily awaiting, read down.

Jacquie's place preschool sports day/ colour day

The children practicing for the celebration what3word

The celebration am anticipating is the sports day of my school namely Jacquie's place preschool sports day, that is coming up on 30/3/22, honestly I can't wait to see it.

What ist all about

This sports day is a day is a day of competition on different types of games like;

  • Soccer
  • Swimming
  • Volleyball
  • Basketball
  • Tennis
  • Relay.
  • Softball

How ist celebrated or done

There are four houses or color, green, red, yellow, and blue.
So these four houses are going to compete with each other, any of the house that wins takes the cup, our school is small so we hired a bigger school namely Grange schoolwhat3word, that is where the occasion will happen.

Why is the day unique

This day is very important and unique to me, because I have not witnessed such occasion before.

Note that we are talking about 1yr 6months old baby competing with each other.

During the practice, most of them will just be crying while some will be doing the opposite of what is demanded, I will just be laughing at them.
So that is why I am eagerly awaiting for that day, let me see what will happen.

During the relay race practice, you will see some taking the batton instead of running to the next child he will start running back, while one of them will decide not to give anyone the batton instead he will run to the finishing line, honestly it's a funny thing I will just be laughing.

Who will you invite for this celebration

Am inviting all Lagos steemians to come let's be happy and laugh together on 30/3/22,it's going to be fun.

What preparation are you making for it

My fellow lovers of kids I am preparing myself to laugh very well.
That's by the way, as a nurse am getting my first aid kit much ready, my inhaler for the asthmatic children, then also my mepisan cream Incase of any insect bite during the program.

Am also going to be much alert than ever as everyone will be busy with the children.

Conclusion

I have another important occasion am awaiting but honestly I have never been in an occasion where a 1 yr old baby is competing with each other, so I need to see how it goes that day.
Not only that, if you see how serious our teachers about this occasion you will think they are dealing with adult, all those things kept my interest in the game.

Let's all keep at alert, I will still write about how the celebration went.
I also invite @essygold @ruthjoe @sammylove to join in this contest.

Thank you all am grateful to @steemkidss community and @ngoenyi for this contest

Sort:  

Wow, I too love sports especially ones that are organised by the school. Thank you for joining in the contest...

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
BeneficiaryYes
 2 years ago 

What a pity that the nursery school is far away from me. If it was closer I would have been there.
Best wishes for a wonderful event. I am sure that the little ones and their families will truly enjoy it.

 2 years ago 

Ohhhhhh I would have loved to see you too, am eagerly anticipating that occasion

 2 years ago 

Let's hold thumbs and keep on steeming!

See cruising, all Lagosians will have the fun of their live on the 30th and just few days from now. I wish to be there but till then, i am not giving up. Thanks for sharing Mrs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55