sknp-schoolrunsw2: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Greetings to all Steemians and the community as a whole, I'm really grateful posting here again. Coming across this topic as a student really impressed me and I can't go without participating in.
So chill and see my exploration:

back2school-2635456_1280.webp
Pixabay

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? We're you punctual all the days or there were some days you went late. What happened

This very past week, I, as a unique student of the prestigious University of Uyo, so found myself in the campus for four out of the five days. Here One of my classes was cancelled, and so I made in the practical choice to really save on transportation costs as the country isn't friendly again.

On those days, I was more punctual for three days, but as I must confess, I did arrived late for one day. You see, I did had an afternoon class on this day, and it seemed so unnecessary to transport to campus in the morning with no engagement to involve immediately.

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

To always make each school day enjoyable to me, I do engage in various activities going on. From likes of stimulating practical sessions to unique collaborative study groups with my friends, also utilizing the massive vast resources of the library, and too of course, attending a thought-provoking lectures handled, all of each day is an opportunity to always embrace learning in diverse ways as so I do every pace.

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

However to me, it's so not always sunshine and rainbows always. The very kind stress of managing the school activities can sometimes feel burdensome to me, must especially the recent week where activities was choking with no space to breathe. While as well some days are enjoyable like comparing to this week which we're on revision for the coming exams, I so must admit that recently, the workload has felt overwhelming especially at this Third year of my study program.

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

  • So Looking ahead to the coming week, my petty focus is on the revision week as we do prepare for the upcoming exams the coming week. This so means that activities will ease up a little for me, giving me a chance to well consolidate my learning and prepare strategically with other extracurricular activities.

library-869061_1280.jpg
Pixabay

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

  • Some reasons Why I shouldn't miss any school day;

Though Well, whether any is a student or a parent, each of the day at school or work place is an invaluable opportunity to always gain knowledge directly from instructors so handling the lesson. For any Missing a day means like potentially missing out on crucial information given out that so could impact our understanding of the subject matter and any related course.

  • For this reason I don't always Miss any school day especially on activities days
Conclusion

So, for as long we gear up for the coming week, let's do remember that every school day counts for us. As a "student, parent, or teacher," let's indeed make the most of each day at school worthy, ensuring too well that we engage fully, learn passionately on the course, and support one another as friends in this shared educational journey, because collaborative methods works perfectly in learning.

people-2557399_1280.jpg
Pixabay

  • There's nothing left than to embrace the challenges and triumphs that do come with being part of the vibrant school community, and as that let's always make the most of every moment in the pursuit of knowledge and growth.

📚 So if Heading Back to School? Here's What You Need to Know!

I invite @prettyriches, @whizzbro4eva and @etette to join in exploring this dynamic concept.

 ~ "Thanks for Reading my Post" ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27