You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

I've got to learn a lot today From your context.

Indeed when the children aren't receiving that time and treatment deserve, they tend to do what they're not supposed to have engage.

It's really amazing you've made your family enjoy your presence, the old age connection and more.
Good luck

Sort:  

Thanks dear for mentioning me, and encouraging me with comments. We all are busy with our children. I sent my parents to the old age home. My son will one day send me to the old age home and he will be busy with his own children like me. So everyone should love their parents like their own children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53