You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Greetings to you 👋,

Your father stands like a banyan tree in your family who encourages you and your family to succeed with financial support. Its good to hear all that from you. My father is also like your father. He is the hero in my family. He supports us in every phase of life 🙏

Thank you 😊

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Father not only supports us financially but also supports us mentally in any bad time. Always my hero is my father. I always get the best from my family.

 4 months ago 

Yes, you are saying right, he also supports us mentally, indeed, he is a hero 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36