You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You have expressed your views on this subject very seriously. How your life is surrounded by problems and responsibilities. The responsibilities of your brother's family and your uncle's family also rest on your shoulders. No one is going to help you, very sad to read that one of your uncle's daughters died. You are a very hardworking person and also very courageous. With so many responsibilities, you are writing so well on this platform. May you achieve success.

Sort:  

This topic is so serious and everybody should serve their responsibility against their elders. I am just doing kya duty. I know my work and sacrifice is not appreciated by elder brother. He always abuse me and but still I care for him just because he is my elder brother. I don't know what will be next but I am doing to make me satisfied.

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir for your lovely response 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72