The dairy game of 04/12/2023 wonderful day filled with much Blessings.

In The Name of Allah, The Most Beneficent, The Most Merciful
Hello

@badarjan157

I begin with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, the Knower of the hearts

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all doing well and busy with your work. May Allah bless you.
I opened my eyes at ten minutes past five o'clock, then I performed ablution, went to the mosque for prayer, performed the Fajr prayer, then recited the Holy Quran, then returned home. My son was working, he was standing next to me and I sat down with him. The girl finished her homework. She called her daughter. She sat next to me. I checked that she had a very high fever. I have a very high fever. I quickly called the doctor's compounder to write down the number. I wrote down the number for the check-up. The number was 55. I asked the compounder. was

photocollage_2023124145810894.jpg

And I continued to play with the child. After a while, the housewife brought breakfast, then we three had breakfast together. I told the housewife that the little one has a fever. She said I don't know. K started to do his school work, did he have breakfast after breakfast, he went out of the house to buy meat, from there he took mincemeat and went back home and gave it to the housekeeper.

photocollage_20231241501171.jpg

The girl was sleeping, I took the son and went to the father's room. The father kept chatting with the brother and sister-in-law and told the father that the girl has a fever and needs to be taken to the doctor. I took permission from Abu John and went back to my room to prepare. It took me so long to go to the doctor, the housekeeper had prepared the food, she brought the food, we ate together, I, the housekeeper, my son and the girl, we went to the doctor and waited for a long time. The doctor gave me medicine and sat the family in the ladies room and I went to the medical office to get medicine for the girl. I went back with the medicine and the girl said I have to go shopping. I don't do it but she started crying uncontrollably, then I was forced to say let's go shopping, then I bought enough stuff for the kids, I went to the Style Love shop, the housewives and the kids took them to Central.

photocollage_202312415549142.jpg

And then they came back, it was quite late, it was six o'clock in the evening, they gave medicine to the girl and asked her to calm down in the room. I sat with him for some time and chatted for a long time. It was time for Isha prayer. I performed ablution and went to the mosque for prayer. He sat with him for some time and kept talking. The housekeeper was also sitting with him

photocollage_2023124151459376.jpg

This is my post for today, see you in my other posts.

I want to invite my friends,
@khokhar43

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

You had a busy day , thanks for sharing your diary with us , Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42