You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres? por @marito74

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow, you were one cute kid.
I have realized that most people prefer adulthood to childhood mainly because of their kids and husbands. This confirms that family is golden. I on the other hand chose childhood over adulthood, probably if i had a wife and kids of my own, i won't have made this choice. Our circumstances influences the decisions we make.

thanks for sharing, good luck in this contest. I would also like to invite you to visit my entry post too.

Sort:  

An excellent comment, yes, when we get married and have children we see life from another perspective, we enjoy our children's childhood and remember our own,

Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32