You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres? por @astilem

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well written, i can relate to the part of your childhood being so amazing. I was the youngest however, and i got all the attention 😊.
You were quite the queen of your home my dear. Interesting choice of adulthood over childhood, you have a great life right now, with the role of being responsible for yourself and your son's childhood. I believe he is having some wonderful childhood memories.

Thanks for sharing, please visit my entry as well and let me know what you think too, cheers 🥂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola te paso al contrario, al ser el más joven fuiste el más consentido.

Muchas gracias, un gran momento de mi vida.

De nada, bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32