You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres? por @sofiart12 // club5050

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow, well explained my friend. Even though i readily chose childhood, you have made adulthood sound quite fun with its interesting advantages over childhood. It is cool how your main reason is to make a future for yourself, which can't be accomplished if you remain a child.

Thanks for sharing, please visit my entry as well and let me know what you think too.

Sort:  

Hi, friend! Thanks for the support and for your comment. We all have different lives and opinions, that's why the contest, I think that adulthood is a stage of growing up and creating, that's why I prefer it.

I'll go read your participation 😉

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88