SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

ASSLAM-O-ALAIKUM
I'm fine and I hope you're fine. Steem kids parent. This is the 1 week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 11. To be a part of this challenge I have prepared my post and explained it in simple words so that all new users can easily understand this contest. The topic is "The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent".

20230724_011610_0000.png

Designed Canva

Tell us those moments that you felt mostly embarrassed as a kid or parent using the following tips
The answer to this is going to be very interesting because ALLAH Almighty has created man as Ashraf al-Mukhaqat, because he has kept all kinds of virtues and also kept some flaws, so there are some moments in which a person feels pride in himself and sometimes a person has to face shame, just like in this world where there is good, there is also evil. At first, I thought I might be young, that's why no one answered me, but it was nothing like what I thought, but people were so busy in their worship that they didn't hear my greeting.

depressed-little-boy-crying-during-psychological-session-with-professional-therapist-caring-woman_116547-21759.jpg
Freepik

Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt

This happened to me when I was in 10th standard. Sometimes it takes 5 to 8 minutes for the subject teacher to come to the class after the previous period is over and the class leader has to take care of the whole class till the teacher comes. It was a geography class and I was the class leader. I was actually well respected among the students. I tried my best to keep the class quiet and as much as possible we weren't making a noise that broke the sky.

kids-laughing-their-classmate_329181-14261.jpg
Freepik
When the teacher walked in, she heard the class yelling and scolding me for not "sitting" in class, and when I tried to explain it to her, she dragged me by the collar and pushed me out of the class, and I spent the rest of the class cursing at everyone standing outside. It is their responsibility to mind their own tasks, if that time is wasted in chatting then they will suffer.

How can this be the responsibility of a class leader? How can I be blamed for their behavior? The class leader is only a representative. Every teacher should think about the child's psychological feelings before punishing a student in front of their class, the child may take it as an insult and it may have serious consequences.

Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone else?

A person never wants to be embarrassed in front of anyone, because a person always wants to be respected in front of everyone, because a person likes his own respect very much and he does not see the respect of others before his self-respect. He will also refrain from it, which will benefit him a lot in the future. If someone else has done something wrong, then he should also be ashamed so that he also understands what is right and what is wrong.

angry-parents-scolding-their-son-home_155003-29574.jpg
Freepik

What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

If a person wants not to be ashamed in front of anyone, then he should never do the thing that caused him to be ashamed before, because if a person wants to avoid his shame again, he should not do something that will cause him to face shame. and yours. It causes me to be ashamed, so you should do everything by looking at your words and the opportunity so that you do not feel ashamed of yourself and do not feel ashamed of being in front of others.

I have invited these friends of mine for this steemit engagement challenge

@azmat545,@steemdoctor1,@aliraza880,
@mubasherali,@abdullahw2,@shahidalinaz,

Best Regards By

@azeem22

Sort:  
 last year 

I can understand well as i have got some ridiculous partial teachers who are not expert in their core subject but more interested in students to perform full moral ethics.
It really feels bad and students usually take time to heal from every insult.
Wish you good luck in this contest ❤ 👍

Loading...
 last year 

I know how embarrassing this has been. It was the teacher's fault he wasn't smart so he did that. It can sometimes affect the academic life of a student. Good luck to you

 last year 

Confidence help us to stand in front of others and if you fail to build it in you it causing embarrassment, it is good that you have stop being ashamed of yourself even in front of orders best of luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68