You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @numanfarooq7677

Salam bro! I was deeply saddened to know that such a serious accident happened to you, but the next moment when I read the writing, it was a source of joy for me that you did not let this accident become your weakness and continued to be determined to move forward in life. Especially your mother's motivation quote was without a doubt touching. Now I am eager to read more stuff like that and also waiting for.....

Sort:  

Wasalam brother....
All this is the result of the prayers of my parents and the love of all of you. This is my prayer that Allah fulfills the dreams of every one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65