The diary game 11.07.24 Wonder beautiful day enjoy with my cute puppy 🐶📸☺🥰😍😅💕.

in Steem Kids & Parentsyesterday

Hello friends good morning have a good day, I am Abhishek Pandey I am from India today my day starts.

Picsart_24-07-12_15-07-51-846.jpg

Today I woke up early in the morning, went for a morning walk and also took my lovely puppy with me. We enjoyed a lot in the park.

IMG_20240625_092520.jpg

It's me 😅🖋💻😊.

My home dor 🚪.

Talking like this keeps your body energized and you will feel very fresh. All these things are very important for health.

I get ready for office quickly after coming home. I got a little late today because of the puppy,

FB_IMG_1720676107007.jpg.

My cute puppy 🐶.

FB_IMG_1720676104245.jpg.

🧿📸❤🤩.

but it's okay, sometimes it's okay. I have a light breakfast in the morning and go to office because I take care of my diet a little because body fitness is also important.

I leave for office. On reaching office, I put a message in the office group about coming to office and then I get busy with office work with my laptop on my desktop. Today I have to solve a lot of cases of RM Safety. Today at tiffin time, Abhishek called me to his cabin and said, let's talk about some office words. My senior is very good in nature and behavior, it doesn't seem that he is my boss. He treats me as a friend. Even where I make a mistake, he understands me in front of everyone. They also supportWe do these at home, I was surprised,

FB_IMG_1720676326137.jpg.

Made by my wife beautiful rangoli 😍😘🤩🧿.

my wife had made such a nice rangoli, which I liked very much, we all had Maggi party today, the evening time went very well, going to the office and seeing my family, seeing their smiling faces gives peace to the heart because it is for these people that I earn some money, it is their happiness that makes me happy,

IMG_20240712_150552.jpg

Maggi party with my family ❤.

I love my family, every person should first give importance to his family and then to anyone else, thank you so much dear, I hope you all slept well, I will meet you with my next diary, till then bye-bye, take care.

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Thank you.....

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44