The diary game 08.06.24 friend weeding 📸👰‍♀️🤵‍♂️🤩❤

in Steem Kids & Parents28 days ago

Hello my dear friends very very good morning I am Abhishek Pandey I am from India today I have some work at home along with office and I have to go to my friend's wedding you guys will go this much now my morning is so hot here that due to heat the power is also going off a lot .

Picsart_24-06-14_19-01-27-863.jpg

I am not able to sleep properly due to which I get a little late in waking up I get up fresh etc. get ready for office my wifi packs tiffin for me and after having breakfast and tea .

IMG-20221116-WA0015.jpg

Beautiful flower 🌺🌻🌹🌷.

I leave riding my dear Dhanno today's weather is a little good but even that cannot say till when people here are eagerly waiting for rain I am also waiting for rain so that the weather becomes a little cool after reaching office

IMG-20230124-WA0015.jpg

My Office friend's 💼👨‍💼☺😊.

wake up after five after that I give my reporting to my boss then my office sister brings tea for me and I work on my computer while drinking tea on my Desktop .

IMG-20240613-WA0018.jpg

Fry rice , yogurt and fry sabji it's my yummy Tiffin 😋🤩☺😊.

Today I had to specially prepare an email for the safety department which had to be presented in the meeting today. Today I was a little busy for our safety, so I could not call my wife because I had a lot of office work today and after the meeting the boss said thank you,

you did a very good job, everyone liked our presentation in RM Safety.

IMG_20240531_193857.jpg

Evening berkfast aalo chop with tomato ketchup 🍅🍟.

As soon as I got free, I called my wife and asked about her health because she has some health issues. She takes care of me so much. If I take out so much time for her from my busy schedule and do not ask about her health, then it is not right. Today my wife gave me my favorite lunch, after eating which I felt very good. I was thinking of giving my wife some surprise because the poor girl is busy taking care of everyone the whole day and at the same time she does not get time for herself.

IMG_20240616_131633.jpg

My friend weeding 🤵‍♂️👰‍♀️🫶📸.

So I thought of taking something of her favorite which will make her happy and I also feel good seeing her happiness. While leaving I took some chocolate ice cream. I bought salty type snacks while going home. Today in the evening she had made potato chaap for me. I thought it would be very delicious and it tasted good too.

IMG_20240616_132250.jpg

Wifi and me 🤩🤩☺☺.

I ate it with great enjoyment.We went out for an evening walk; getting some air outside is also good for health, otherwise sitting at home, you can go into depression. Thank you so much. I hope you all liked my diary a little.

I will keep trying to write even more interesting and better motivational diaries than this. I pray that you all remain healthy and good. Please you in voting and I vote and support my estimated friends. I hope you all support me as much as I do.

Thank you everyone have a great day !

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50