The diary game 19.05.24 Finally Returned back to my sweet home 🏠😍🫶😌.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)
Hello my Steemit friends, I hope you guys are doing very well, I am Abhishek Pandey, I am from India, today I have come to Jamshedpur from Bihar.

Picsart_24-05-20_05-07-24-034.jpg

finally today I came to know that Bihar has a very terrible heat, but Jharkhand has less heat than that. After coming from there, my first duty in the morning is to bring drinking water .

IMG_20240519_074146.jpg
I am taking water 💧.

because we get company water in our house, which I do not like, so I bring drinking water from outside, after that I go to get water because breakfast was not cooked in the house this morning,

IMG_20240519_191205.jpg
My favorite park 😘.

the reason was that today my mother had a fast, everyone was busy in it, this ekadashi puja is done which is of our Lord Vasudev, by doing it, we get very good results, it has many rules, we took some fruits like banana and mango for prasad, after doing everything at home, after having breakfast, I go to sleep because I am very tired.

IMG_20240519_191805.jpg
Statue of Buddha in Gopeshwar Park 🙏.

I went to sleep. I slept for a long time. I was tired due to driving but after going there I got to learn a lot from the people there. They are very hardworking. I also want to be hardworking like them. Actually I am hardworking but sometimes I become a little lazy 😅 After waking up I was telling my wife about the trip to Bihar for some time and then had tea.

IMG_20240519_191224.jpg
My cute wife and me 😍🥰😘💕✌.

I was also telling my father and grandmother about the chips of Bihar. My father was listening with great interest and he said did you eat something in Khao Gali of Patna? I said yes I went there and ate chowmein which I liked. I left for the vegetable market with my wife.

IMG_20240519_185819.jpg
Beautiful😍❤.

After bringing the vegetables we went nearby for a while. There we talked a little and did a little photoshoot. My wife said to me that I am very tired. I think now we should go home. Then we left for home.My dogs enter the house, after playing with me we ate biscuits, drank lassi, after that it was dinner time,

IMG_20240519_220812.jpg
It's my dinner 😋🙈.

I ate food, I had to sleep on time because I had duty the next day, you all loved me so much, rest of the things are different in my house, it felt very good to eat home cooked food after a long time, if you all like my diary, thank you friends, I meet you all, next diary gaming.

Thankyou everyone have a great day!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you sir.

Loading...

Greetings dear hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your happy day with us. You spend a good day with your wife. The dinner is so delicious to look. I wished ya happy life. Keep it up.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47