The dariy game 16.05.24 visited my village after a long time memories got refreshed ๐Ÿš—๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear estimated friends, maybe you guys will find my diary interesting today, I am Abhishek Pandey, I am from India . I have come to Bihar with my relatives, I drive a car, the condition is bad, we took a hotel in the morning, then after freshening up .

Picsart_24-05-18_17-23-36-739.jpg

we all had breakfast and water, we left from there, then my uncle said you have been driving the whole night.

Picsart_24-05-18_14-35-44-817.jpg
It's me ๐Ÿ˜ my morning look in bihar.

let's drive for some time, first of all I took petrol because I was thinking that the petrol might run out on the way, yes, I reached there. then I drove for some time uncle, I called my family members and told them that I am fine, you guys don't take tension. still what will you do, I am family, I got tensed, no matter how well I drive, whatever I do, still I get scolded by my mother, we reach Patna.

IMG-20240518-WA0008.jpg
Morning view in patna ๐Ÿš—๐ŸŒ… .

I got stuck in traffic on the bridge there, friend, the traffic of Bihar is very dirty. then we had to stop there for at least an hour, from there to Chhapra it is a journey of two to three hours, when the traffic ends. we left, on the way I drank cold drinks because I was not able to bear the heat of Bihar.

IMG-20240518-WA0010.jpg
My village khet ๐ŸŒพ๐Ÿ›–.

It is very good in Bihar There are places like Vaishali where our Buddha was born. This is also a very beautiful place and the historic Patna is the capital of Bihar. The people here are very hardworking and honest. Everyone reaches Chhapra.

IMG-20240518-WA0009.jpg
Amazing ๐Ÿ˜.

We reach first. We took out the luggage from the car and kept it inside the house, then everyone went to sleep in their respective rooms with AC because we were all very tired after traveling all night. Then after looking around, I freshened up and went out to have tea because everyone was sleeping and I did not think it right to disturb them. I took the bike keys and left, but tea in the villages of Bihar has its own taste.

IMG-20240518-WA0007.jpg
My lovely tea โ˜•๐Ÿ˜‹.

I have some friends here, they said, have you come after a long time? I also felt very good meeting them. Then I said, we don't get any leave, you had not come to Bihar yet and I felt like coming to Bihar for a while and eating litti. It is not possible, I like litti very much. I stay at home also, so sometimes I get it made and eat it, but it doesn't taste like Bihar. While going home, I took water chestnut and potato chocolate for everyone because they too needed something to eat in the evening.

IMG-20240518-WA0011.jpg
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

On reaching home, aunty had prepared tea. Then she asked where had I gone, I said I had gone to meet some friends and for a stroll.you all were sleeping, I did not disturb you all and I left. Then she asked me to have some breakfast but I said that I have already had it, I have brought it only for you all. My wife called me and asked, is everything alright, are you fine, have you eaten your food on time, that's all she asked, asked when are you coming because she doesn't feel good without me, maybe you all liked my diary today. I hope my writing skill is a little poor but I am trying to improve it gradually, just like this you all keep supporting me, see you all in the next diary, thank you my dear friends.

Thank you everyone have a great day !

Sort: ย 
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

ย 2 months agoย 

I got stuck in traffic on the bridge there, friend, the traffic of Bihar is very dirty.

My friend, you are right dear. I recently visited Bihar and I was also stuck there in the traffic. The traffic of Bihar is really very dirty.

Good luck ๐Ÿคž

ย 2 months agoย 

Right bro.
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‡

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ, what a wonderful family that you decided to visit, I can see how beautiful and lovely your home is and your good friends also consider to come and welcome you after it has been a longtime of visiting the village, it's really a good decision that you've made so far, and your aunty also consider to prepare a tasty tea for you I also consider her has a good aunty. And your wife too is also a caring wife she decided to put call to check weather you've reach your destination I consider her has a caring wife indeed I can also see some Beautiful trees at the back ground of your home town, and I consider your village has a best village so far. I wish you all the best on your diary.
Best regards.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you sir.

Hello dear thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us. Village life is so beautiful and we have a lot of memories in village. Tea is fantastic and you enjoy a lot. Sticking on the bridge is bad with the reason of more traffic. Keep up the good work.

ย 2 months agoย 

Yes ...sir....i also love village and whenever i get chance ...i visit....thank you very much for your beautiful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48