The dariy game 14.05.24 my childhood beautiful memories.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hello friends, good morning. I am Abhishek pandey from India.When my mother came to give me morning tea, she started telling me the story of my childhood. She told me

IMG_20240517_200739.jpg
It's me and my brother.
That you used to be very naughty in childhood and everyone loves you very much. You looked very cute in childhood. Whoever saw you, everyone used to say the same thing. What a cute child you are and the most interesting thing is that I used to trouble everyone a lot in childhood.

IMG_20240517_201101.jpg
My mom and my auntie.
Even now, it feels good to listen to the memories of my childhood and I wish that those moments come back again. In my childhood, I used to like staying with my maternal uncle and grandmother. My maternal uncle and my grandmother respect and love me a lot.

IMG_20240517_201131.jpg
My super hero uncle and my lovely grandmother.
Actually, the entire family loves me a lot, but I have a very different kind of attachment with my mother and grandmother. Today, it felt very good to remember those old days. Thanks to my mom as she reminded me of such lovely days.
During my school days, I used to be a very naughty person. There were always complaints and my friends also used to complain to my maternal uncle that aunty, he troubles me a lot. He behaves very naughty.

IMG_20240517_200808.jpg
My school buddy's.
We have become so busy in our lives that we neither have time to talk to anyone nor to remember those old moments. Today I felt very good remembering and listening to the memories of childhood. Thank you so much. I want to thank all my estimated friends. I keep getting your support like this. Now I will try to correct my mistakes. I hope you all liked my childhood story. Thank you.

Thank you everyone have a grate day !

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48