The dariy game 06.05.24 Wonderful day spent with my wife.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hello friends, good morning. I felt very good after waking up this morning because today's weather is very nice, neither too hot nor too cold.

IMG-20240506-WA0004.jpg
Office selfie.

I have a habit of taking bed tea in the morning. It feels like if I don't get it, I feel very refreshed and good after drinking tea. After drinking tea, I roamed around a bit. Then I talked to my mother and grandmother and then I quickly got ready for office. My wife gave me Satu for breakfast. I feel energetic throughout the day after drinking it. Then I took my tiffin and left for work.

IMG-20240506-WA0003.jpg
My work place.

On reaching the office, first I sat for a while and then got busy with my work. Today I couldn't get my boss in so the workload is a little less.

After finishing my work, I sat down to have my tiffin. Today, they gave me some really nice things from home. I enjoyed it a lot and finished my tiffin.

IMG-20240506-WA0012.jpg
My Yummy Tiffin 😋.
After having tiffin, I get a message about the bus. I have to prepare a report on how the accident happened. I prepare it and mail it to my boss. After doing it, it is time to go home. While going, I come across a Hanuman temple. I bow down and leave. At home, my wife has prepared pakodas for me for breakfast which I enjoy eating. After drinking tea and relaxing,

IMG_20240507_103947.jpg
My home tea ☕.
we are not going out anywhere today because I am very tired today. There is a lot of work in the office due to which I get very tired. Thank you so much. I hope you all like my diary and my daily schedule. You all just support me like this and I will keep working hard like this. Thank you so much!

Thankyou everyone have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

Curated by - @dove11


greetings friend,
First of all welcome to the steemit platform. As a newbie you have presented your day's activities beautifully. I commend to you that you do better. And of course follow the rules of Steemit.

Thanks a lot for sharing your nice publication with us. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you sooo much mam Upvoting my dariy game 😇🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50