The dairy game 23.05.24 Visit of jagannath temple 🛕🙏🤗❤

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello friends, hope you all are doing well today morning we visited Jagannath temple,The Jagannath Temple is an important Hindu temple dedicated to lord krishna a form of Vishnu–one of the trinity of supreme divinity in Hinduism.

Picsart_24-05-26_21-40-27-543.jpg.

It is located in Puri in the state of Odisha, situated on the eastern coast of India,we can't take pictures from inside because camera is not allowed in temple but captured from out side,it was beautiful,

IMG_20240523_074430.jpg

Visit of jagannath temple 🛕.

everyday more than thousand people visit this temple and worship,it was said that whatever we ask from god here he fulfills, we get up early morning at 6 AM and after a long queue we reached inside the temple

IMG_20240523_073842.jpg

Entrance of jagannath temple.

and worshipped god, after that we came to veg resturant were we had Dosa ,a south indian dish,after finishing our breakfast we return to the hotel, next day we have planned to visit sun at konark.

IMG_20240523_082037.jpg
Dosa in breakfast 😋.

We did some shopping and then clicked some photos outside the temple. People from many states come to visit Lord Jagannath here. It is said that whatever you wish for here gets fulfilled.

IMG_20240526_213533.jpg

Shopping 🛍️💸 😅.

I also feel this because as soon as I stepped inside the temple, a strange feeling happened to me. I cannot describe this feeling in words. I felt a kind of peace, it felt like I have seen God in person and also, Lord Krishna's heart is kept here. We did not see this because we did not have time and there was a lot of crowd too. And the special thing about this temple is that the flag which is placed on top of the temple .

IMG_20240523_074433.jpg

🤗🤗 .

changes every day and the person who changes it, climbs upside down on the temple and touches the flag and it flows against the wind. The flag here is such a thing which you can trust.

IMG_20240523_151819.jpg

Puri beach 🏖.

We reached our hotel and rested for a while After resting we went to the beach The view there was very beautiful and I liked it very much I have even kept some pics frame of them in my room as a memory Seeing the waves of the sea on the beach,

IMG_20240523_170411.jpg

It's beach 🏖 look 😁.

the mind felt very good Peaceful I felt like eating there seafoods and sea beach side food carts felt very good ,Firstly eating hotel food was felt very strange because I am not used to eating so much outside ,On top of that the food available here is not good Still.

IMG_20240523_174058.jpg

🤣🤣❤❤😍😍.

I managed with that and enjoyed everything Then we drank coconut water . After drinking coconut water I got some rest I tasted the best dosa there, I enjoyed my trip a lot I got to learn a lot here as well I hope you all liked mystory . Thank you so much I keep getting love from you all like this and you keep supporting me like this. I will always try to do even better than this, Take care I will meet you all with my next diary.

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50