"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello Steem Kids & Parents Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S11 - W2: which is all time my favourite topic “My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness " So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem Kids & Parents for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-andre-furtado-1263985.jpgPexels

Happiness and sorrow are two aspects of life, this cycle goes on. It is very difficult to make it permanent. Happiness and sorrow are bitter sweet memories. Without which the taste of life is incomplete. But sometimes such terrible troubles come in our life, which even after thinking about it after a few years, the soul trembles. But it is not in your hands, in our hands. It is only in our hands that with how many struggles or well we pass the days of suffering.

image.png

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

As a mother, I had the pleasure that when my son got 92% marks in high school, I was very happy. Tears started falling from my eyes due to happiness. I thanked God that you made my dream come true.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-7944238.jpgPexels

Because this ladder was the one on which my son has to climb and touch more heights. A hope and courage comes from this ladder that if God blesses, then our hard work will definitely pay off. It is the dream of every parent that their children touch the heights of success in the future. Whole life goes out, every parent working hard and praying for their children. Now a dream of mine has come true, now my eyes are full of many dreams which are yet to come true.

image.png

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

We cannot guarantee anything. Can't be sure of that. Yes, but it is in our hands to work hard. We can definitely work hard and pray that this happiness remains in our lives and comes again and again. That's why I keep motivating my child equally, to work hard not to back down from hard work.

pexels-canva-studio-3153208.jpgPexels

We have to achieve each ladder with our hard work. And touch the heights of success. I pay equal attention to my child. If he ever gets nervous, I also counsel him.

I say that

The losers are defeated by fear and the won by fear.

To make happiness permanent, I have motivated my child equally and try to provide such an environment that there is no disturbance while studying and have also got proper coaching classes done for him.

image.png

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

I want to tell you about that period. When I was in permanent pain. That hurt happened to me as a child. When I was in ninth class and my father had died. Our whole world changed. Couldn't understand what happened all of a sudden. It felt as if the roof had been removed from the head. I was very close to my father. My father was very nice.

pexels-rafael-barros-1841423.jpgPexels

Today it has been 25 to 30 years since my father's death but I still remember him and ask God why did you do this. Why did you take my father away from us so soon? Childhood disappeared as soon as father left. We had to face a lot of problems. The burden of all four children fell on my mother. My mother has raised all of us through many struggles. The less I describe this sorrow, the less it is. Because when parents are not there then you have to see the truth of life.

image.png

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

We cannot ensure that unhappiness will not recur in our lives. But all we can do is that when we have got happiness, we should live it to the fullest. And we should learn from the days of sorrow that how to pass through our days of suffering with struggles, so don't let your courage break.

It is a fact of life that if there is happiness in life then there is also sadness. We cannot deny it, no one is completely happy and no one is deeply unhappy.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-5998706.jpgPexels

It is very difficult not to bring sorrow again in our life. I have learned a lot from the sufferings of my life. My mother has raised us four children as both parents, so it has always been our endeavor that mother should not suffer any kind of pain because of me. Always tried to please. All four of us brothers and sisters always tried to be his courage. Don't do any such work that tears come in their eyes because of us.

In the end I would say this,

" If you want to live, live laughing,
don't cry even for a moment in life."

"Laughing is all it takes, life is crying, you don't lose this moment."

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my few friends to take part in this contest: @paholags ,@luimer79 , @franyeligonzalez , @o1eh , @gunthertopp .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 50%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team%20burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Image

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Siempre es encantador cuando un padre o madre se expresa con mucho orgullo de sus hijos porque, es una manera muy linda de decirle cuanto los ama.

Tu hijo seguirá brillando en sus estudios y, tu orgullos hacia sus logros e incluso, persona, van a continuar creciendo.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Thanks dear for reading my post and commenting on it.

It means alot to me 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62