Contest: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

My Family Geometry Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Wonderful Individuals

I'm happy to be a part of the Community Team Kids & Parents contest that @steemkidss is hosting. The chance to express the tremendous affection, happiness, and pride I have for my family is provided by this week's subject, "My Family, My Pride," which strikes a chord with me emotionally. The unique and treasured ties that exist among my family are something I am looking forward to honoring here.


My family, my pride!

Indeed, my family means the world to me. Those individuals have the utmost esteem and affection from me. We consistently support one other, actively engaging in both moments of joy and moments of sorrow. As a cohesive team, we confront difficulties directly and devise efficient solutions. I consider family issues to be my own and I am dedicated to addressing them together.

blue minimalist christmas memories youtube thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I come from a Muslim family, and I love and care for them very much. My family is compact but well-bonded. I have a younger brother who lives in London and another elder sister who is married. My mother is a housewife, while my father is a former government officer.

received_3435236336689581.jpeg

My loving parents

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Notwithstanding our divergent viewpoints and concepts, my siblings and I consistently experience contentment, provide assistance, and inspire one another. Our shared objective is to collectively develop, confront challenges as a cohesive unit, and attain prosperity as a familial unit. This collective vision fortifies our resilience and fosters our unity.

IMG20230120231603.jpg

My Sister

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I am married and have a baby boy. After marriage, every girl leaves her parents and goes to another new family. By the grace of almighty Allah, I got another new family after my marriage and everyone in this family is very good and supportive.

02-29 at 01.08.28_c8256c4a.jpg

My loving In- Laws

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I live in another city with my husband. My parents live in another city to improve. I miss my parents very much. I visit my father's house very frequently and spend most of my time with my parents. Alhamdulillah my husband is very supportive my husband also takes care of my parents. Since I live in another city, my parents and sister often visit my home. I miss my younger brother who lives in London a lot. He is very close to me. I have many childhood memories with him. When he left London, I was mentally very upset but later I realized that he went out of the country to better his future and now. Always try to support him. When my younger brother moved to London my parents were very upset that time I stayed with my parents. I stayed with my parents for almost a year and tried to keep them happy.

20.27.23_b63206a1.jpg

My brother

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Going on trips with my family is fun for me. I try to see new places with my parents and siblings. Devoting time to my family has great significance for me. The bond between us intensifies with each moment we share, bringing joy to my heart. Whether it's a simple meal, a meaningful chat, or a fun trip, these moments can't be replaced. They make me think of the love and support that make our family strong. We find comfort and happiness in these times of being together, even though our lives are busy. We engage in shared laughter, engage in discussions about our aspirations and ambitions, and provide mutual support under challenging circumstances. These interactions enhance our connection and provide enduring memories that I really cherish.

IMG20230119135353.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I look up to my family as my role model. They consistently exhibit selflessness, consistently maintain peace, consistently display love, and consistently demonstrate a strong sense of care. Trust is the fundamental cornerstone of our robust and flourishing familial connections, and we consistently place our trust in one another. We cultivate honesty, openness, and integrity as fundamental principles. Unity is a unique blessing for our family as it enables us to intelligently conquer difficulties and confront obstacles as a cohesive unit. Through our collective presence, we discover pleasure by exchanging smiles and laughing, while also forging delightful recollections.

IMG20221202134112.jpg

My husband and my baby boy

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

To me, family time is more than mere physical presence; it involves actively participating and valuing one another. During these moments, I have a deep sense of satisfaction and appreciation. It makes me so happy. Due to our profound empathy and comprehension of one another, every instance we share is of great significance. The utmost precious aspect of my existence is the duration I am able to allocate to my family.

I would like to invite my friends @jasa107, @mhizta, @comfortpeter, and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

When sharing your article on Twitter, the first 3 tags to use are #steem #steemit $steem before adding any other tag.

 2 months ago 

This following quality you mentioned Build a strong family
honesty
trust
forgiving
contented
generous
considerate
openness
honesty help in being building trust in one other, when there's honesty, a family member will grow stronger.
When there's forgiveness in the family, they will be able to move on when there's a misunderstanding or dispute, because no matter what happen, they'll always be misunderstanding.
Being contented also help in building a Happy family is a way that, they will be anxious about what they couldn't afford, instead they will be content with what they have and be grateful, expecting a brighter future.
Being considerate will help every single member to associate with each other without looking at the flaws. Being considerate will help to understand a person, and as well try to make people in the family. All this qualities help in building a strong family bond and am so happy that you have a family you're proud of.
Greeting from Nigeria 🇳🇬

Thank you so much for your nice words..

Wow your family is really one of a kinda, the love and support your family gives you is enviable and I am so glad that you have a family like that. Best wishes my friend in the contest

Thank you so much for your lovely comment.

Your most welcome my friend.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Greetings, @eliany .Thank you so much for your support..

Regards

Hello dear @aspiya greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for introducing your family with us. It's really hard to leave parents house and go to another house but its a natural process. Leaving country always hard but for finding good future we must sacrifice. May Allah bless your brother and your family. Keep always shine with family. Best of luck.

Thank you so much for this beautiful comment..

 2 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem kids and parents Community.

I really enjoyed reading your post. Our family is our strength for which we fight the whole world. I really liked the thumbnail of your post.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

All thanks to your support and consistency towards your family, it's really a nice and to see a good Caring and wonderful woman like you, and you also build some trust between your self and your family it's a great achievement though always keep it up dear. I wish you the best on your contest.

Your family look lovely! From all indications, your family is the sweetest family you have known and would always want them even in your next life. I am sure you acquired this love from your parents who never stopped loving and caring for you and your siblings. It is always a great joy when every family member becomes mature to go start up their life just like you did with your husband. Missing everyone is a normal thing but one day, it's gonna be fun again where everyone would be present. You have a nice family with your husband. All the best!

Greetings, Thank you so much for this wonderful comment..

Regards

It is nice to see that she is getting along very well with her family and her dear husband, the pictures show that they are really happy when they are together and get along well, I hope that at some point in life they can be together again with her brother who went to London.

So the family will be complete and they will be able to enjoy a lot again, I'm sure there will be stories and anecdotes to tell hehe.

What a nice post and the way you express yourself about your family. Many blessings to you, greetings.

And thanks for the invitation as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15