The dairy game 26/7/2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalam Alaikum my friends how are you I hope all are well Friends, today is the 26th of July The year is two thousand twenty-three and the day is Wednesday My prayer today is that may Allah give everyone a life full of happiness . Save from Amen
Friends in today's post I will add diary game Hope you like it
السلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہیں امید ہے سب خیریت سے ہوں گے دوستو آج 26 جولائی ہے سال دو ہزار تئیس ہے اور آج بدھ کا دن ہے میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ سب کو خوشیوں بھری زندگی عطا فرمائے۔ سے بچائے آمین
دوستو آج کی پوسٹ میں میں ڈائری گیم شامل کروں گا امید ہے آپ کو پسند آئے گی

IMG_20230726_080500.jpg

Friends I am starting today's diary game Friends, today I opened my eyes at four o'clock At that time the eyes will open due to light rain. At that time I kept my bed in the room and lay down for a while.
After some time, the call to prayer started Then I got up and went to the mosque After reaching there he performed ablution Then I paid two Sunnahs
Then mentioned for a while Then performed duties with the congregation
IMG_20230726_080545.jpg
Then went into the house Meanwhile, mother also got up Then he came home and lay on the bed for a while Mom started cooking breakfast Then mother prepared the breakfast and then I got up Then mom gave me bbreakfast
Then came to his room and had breakfast After some time home then I came out

IMG_20230726_080548.jpg
Today the heat was very high due to Sawan Then I came out and stayed outside for an hour Then I had to go home because of work After doing the housework I came back out When I came out, I took a photo of a chphotos
Go ahead and take some photos Hope you likwhile
Stayed out for a while

IMG_20230726_080345.jpg
Then breathed a sigh of relief for some time Then a cousin called me while sitting outside Then chatted
Then I wrote the diary game This is my day today In the end, be happy and be settled


regard

@aslam12

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @aslam78, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-07-26

MODs Comment: -----
You have spent a good day and shared beautiful pictures of nature. Upvotes and interact with friends posts.
Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45