Lassi and food post 27/7/2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalam Alaikum how are you my dear friends I hope everyone is living a peaceful life Friends, today I am presenting a post about food and lassi, hope you will like the post While I was eating okra, I thought of making a post I like okra very much I made a photo of okra and lassi

IMG_20230724_115549.jpg

These are a staple in pakistan cuisine and come in various forms, such as butter chicken, chicken tikka masala, paneer tikka masala, and many more. Curries are rich, flavorful, and often accompanied by rice or various types of bread, like naan or roti.

IMG_20230724_115508.jpg
I like lassi too Lassi is a traditional yogurt-based drink from the Indian subcontinent. It is refreshing, cool, and perfect for hot weather. There are two main types of lassi.This version is a blend of yogurt, water, sugar (or sometimes honey), and sometimes flavored with cardamom or rose water. It has a smooth, creamy texture and is loved for its sweetness

IMG_20230724_115505.jpg
Lassi cools the heart and is good for health Both food and lassi play significant roles in pakistan culture and are enjoyed by people of all ages. They offer a glimpse into the diverse and delicious world of pakistan gastronomy. Whether you prefer indulging in rich curries or sipping on a refreshing lassi, the combination is sure to please your taste buds

IMG_20230724_115515.jpg

Finally God Hafiz to all friends Always be happy and prosperous


regard

@aslam78

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings to you. I'll advise you go complete your Verification in newcomers community and learn the basics of this platform before posting in other Communities to avoid being noticed. I've noticed you refused to work on corrections given you that's why I choose not to review this post. Once you're done with your Verification there, I'll do the needful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48