Contest : What I Intend To Do With My Steem Power

IMG_20230531_233922.png
What I Intend To Do With My Steem Power

(Image source by : pixabay.com) & edit by : Instagram)


I am going to invite some of my lovely Steemian @josepha @prilly & @chefdanie join this contest

1. What Is Your Target Steem Power As A Steemian & How Long Do You think It Will Take You To Achieve That ?

Honestly, I try to bring out to tell that is one of my biggest dream as a Steemian when we talk about my target related with my Steem Power. My biggest hope someday that my target is I can achieve an Orca which one I knew that we have to collect approximately 50k Steem Power to be there.

As a Steemian, I do with a whole my heart to make a lot of posts consistently every single day continously for two years more since February 2021. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim inasmuch as I am dying for writing meanwhile improve my English writing, speaking, vocabularies.

I personally believe that as a Steemian, Steemit is one of the great plaform to let me know & aware also about my hidden talents about writing to make some prose, point of view and so on when I joined some contest or challenge in this adorable platform, Steemit.


orca-2650649_1280.jpg
To achieve an Orca is one of my biggest dream as a Steemian, indeed

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


Therefore owing to the fact that as a Steemian I try to consistent & keep writing for 2 years more in this platform, then sure it will make me get some supports by get a bunch of votes from The Steemit Team & my beloved Steemian to collect my Steem Power then I able to achieve Orca someday later. Aamiin...

It seems to me that to achieve Orca, I need the time about 2 years or more due to the fact that I joined in club5050 almost a year more.


2. What Do You Intend To Do With Your Steem Power (Curation, Delegation, Power Down, etc) ? Give The Reason !

No doubt, with my Steem Power, I try to delegate it in some of communities to support them to build their communities in this lovely platform, Steemit.


According to my way of thinking, our delegation in some of communities also will be back to ourself when we make some posts. So don’t think too much about it, I meant that as a Steemian, we still get an advantage also even if we delegate some of our Steem Power.

I try to keep some of my Steem Power on my account due to the fact that I have to give some curation also to my beloved Steemian and some of communities by votes them with my Steem Power on my account.

This is how the way we gave supports & assist each others as a Steemian. No doubt, we a happy bunny to do it.


support-1984617_1280.png
Trying to support my dearest Steemian with gave some curation by votes them

(Image source by : pixabay.com)


Well, when we talk concerning power down, it made me feeling blue. Yeah, due to the fact that last time I told you all that I want to achieve Orca level as one of my biggest dream as a Steemian.

However we didn’t know & couldn’t guess perhaps in the future there is something happen to us and we need to do something urgently and need money at that moments. Then it rather hard for me to say that perhaps I will do power down inasmuch as I must do something urgently.


3. What Ways Do You Plan On Raising This Steem Power & How Successful Have You Been So Far ?

Never bored to say that one of my plans on raising my Steem Power is consitent & continously to make a plenty of posts every single day.

I follow some contest, join some challenges, try to build a good communication & interaction with some of Steemian, learning by doing plus sharing & caring with my senior & Steemian’s friend to raise my Steem Power, too.


IMG_20230531_225040.jpg
Alhamdulillah my Steem Power now is approximately 12,704.870 Steem

Alhamdulillah I am on cloud nine owing to the fact that so far, I meant for 2 years more till today, I able to achieve double dolphin and now I am one step closer to achieve triple dolphin. Yeah inasmuch as my Steem Power now is approximately 12,704.870 Steem. My biggest hope now, minimal I can achieve triple dolphin level as soon as possible for these several months.

Yep, in my point of view this is due to the fact that I try to keep writing & struggling to make a lot of posts as I am a logophile & English lover.

I try my best to do everything with a whole my heart, sincerely, consistent & continously in my life, include to this adorable platform, Steemit.


I would like to say a massive thank you to my brother @simonnwigwe who makes this lovely contest. May God blessed your life, my friend 😇.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

my achievement 1
Sort:  

Terima kasih banyak atas undangan anda sahabat terbaik ku @asiahaiss. Saya akan mencoba untuk mempelajari topik ini dan berharap agar dapat berpartisipasi.
Semoga impian anda tercapai, saya rasa anda akan sukses dalam impian anda saat ini. Terus terang saya baru memikirkan satu lumba-lumba tetapi anda sudah bersiap untuk memburu orca 🤣. Tetaplah semangat dan teruslah konsisten insyaallah target anda segera terwujud 👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 11 months ago 

Hello @asiahaiss, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your contest entry is very good. You have presented very clearly what you are doing with steam power. Very excellent presentation as well as excellent writing. Wish you all the best.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.1 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-01
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, my stunning friend 🥰
May God blessed your life 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67