Week 10- 👉 "Your Story , Your Laughter or Your Cry (•ิ‿•ิ) (Let's Share With Each Other)"

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

It's me your favourite steemian @ashley-p with my participation on another topic in a contest organised by the user @moyeon. I personally honour and thank you for organizing it because this contest gave me somany taught of things that made me laugh and then I remember one.

woman-2868705_1280.jpg

Source

The most funniest thing that made me laugh was a friend of mine who got married 5years ago, her name is Adama and I call her laughter because she laughs alot. We schooled together and she has been a very good friend of mine, we share ideas together on things that matters in life and even on our private lives.

She told me how her wedding night was so lovely and lively all through, she shared how he dances to her face, doing all sort of things that would make her laugh and she laughed plenty. I began to feel like having a husband too😊 Truth be told, her husband is a very responsible and a good man. She confesses on how he is very lively at all times.

boy-2604853_1280.jpg

Source

Children never fake their smiles or laughter, it's full of sincerity. After two tears of marriage, their first issue was a boy, God blessed them with a boy that laughs like the mother. It sweetens me when I see a child laughing, a child's laughter is very golden and sincere.

The father gave him a book to read, the boy cannot read but he gave the little boy the book to keep him busy while he work. At some point, the boy got tired and started feeling sleepy but when the father intentionally started dancing, the boy laughed in tears because it's so funny seeing his father dancing that way.

adult-3086304_1280.jpg

Source

I somuch admire my friend's lovely family, its been 5 years of marriage now with a son but they still behave like newly wedded couples. They make sure their child sleeps early as they have fun, laugh to stupor, watch movies that makes them laugh because only the living can laugh and smile for a time would come when these laughter wont be seen anymore.

A happy family laughs even when they are angry, laughter paves way for easy forgiveness. If a family is full of happiness then laughter must be found. The joy of marriage is to have a husband who would make you laugh with tears in the eyes and so also the wife. I love and cherish their family, the end of my story.

Please participate friends

@suboohi
@dave-hanny
@simonwigew

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade10/10
Review Date04/05/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@ashley-p, you have written so well on the contest your story your laughter. Indeed the story you have shared about your friend and her family is an inspiring one you should also consider getting a caring and loving husband like hers because marriage is meant to be a place where you will always have fun and laugh with your pattern. I wish you success in this contest.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

I will definitely post on twitter, thank you for the review.

Marriage is a very sweet thing, even after 5 years if Marriage your friend and her husband atukk behave like new wedded couples this is hiw every Marriage is supoose to be.

Her husband makes her happy all the time and it gives her happiness and laughter.
I wish you success in this contest my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48