Update #61: Writing Expedition ✍️ Sundays: Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

Hi everyone

It's a pleasure bon my path to write on a power up contest. This is my very first btime to participate in this type of contest but I am so happy that I could transfer some steem out and then exchange to my conventional currency and then obey the rule of the platform by powering up the remaining number of steems in my wallet.

I learnt that this community has this special day set aside for power up contests and promotional activities but I am here to participate on a power up which I have arranged my screenshot in order so as to present it accordingly in my little knowledge and as I was taught by my mentor.

What I understand by powering up is same as having your bank account and then saving from your monthly earning.Everybody loves to save especially workers but it is always very hard for workers to save. This platform has used a good system to build us to become better which I must show my gratitude.

✅Below are the screenshot and the steps taken.

IMG_20240526_210729.jpg

First, I open my wallet to make sure I. Properly logged in, this is so because the network might be bad and perhaps, I messing up so to avoid that, I will make sure I am properly logged in .

IMG_20240526_210757.jpg

Secondly, there is a drop down menu which I can click on as shown in the screenshot above, the essence of the arrow is a directive to make the process easier for first timers like myself.

IMG_20240526_210825.jpg

Thirdly, I will enter the available number of steem to be powered up then I will click on the power up highlighted box, Power Up

IMG_20240526_210848.jpg

Fourthly, I will have to confirm and then click on the ok button to ontinue the transaction. This is to confirm that all I am is the right thing.

IMG_20240526_210913.jpg

The ok button means done therefore, I will refresh to know if the transaction is successful or not and when I check I saw an increment in wallet.

I have a prayer point thatvtge almighty will help me to grow in this platform and I believe that everything will work out in success. I want to thank you measurelessly for your attention and everyone one will grow as supposed.

My invites:

@kuzboy
@rakiya
@dave-hanny

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You have tried my dear sweet sister, put more effort and you will smile okay. Success

Thank you big sister and I will.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43