You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement & Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 4 || Prize Pool Booming Votes

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi dear @mdkamran99

Thank you so much for your participation. I appreciate your effort but you already got 2 upvotes this week. I also send your other post for booming selection when it was my turn and we send new publications each day. You already got your winning reward. Thanks again. I hope you got my point.

Sort:  

@ashkhan mam🥰, I was wrong😊. Because I won 3 contests and the winning reward for each one was booming. I already got 2 booming😍. So I thought maybe the reward of my victory in your contest is left for me, so I gave you a massage😐😐. I made a mistake😕. I hope you will look at my words with forgiveness🤗🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32