@ngoenyi Contest #7 | Tell us About your Childhood and the Pranks you Played

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Kids

Prank

A practical funny story, is a mischievous trick played on a person, normally inflicting the sufferer to enjoy embarrassment, perplexity, confusion, or discomfort. A person who performs a sensible joke is referred to as a “sensible joker” or “prankster”. And if you did, there had been bits of stubborn laughter and, probably, a few outcomes.

IMG-20210629-WA0090.jpg

Pranks are meant to be humorous however not malicious, and it is crucial to train kids the difference. Switching mom's morning coffee for a warm cup of coke does not hurt each person.

My Childhood

I was a very naughty girl in my childhood. I was a kid who irritates everyone with their habits and tricks. But I was a clever and smart child as well. I did many pranks in my childhood with my friends and my siblings.

IMG-20210630-WA0005.jpg
source

Pranks I did

I have done many pranks but most are in my teenage. In my childhood with my friends, we knocked on the door of that person's home who didn't like us and run away. And it was one of the most repeated pranks in my life. And when that person opens the door there was no one, but we were hiding on the back of the door.
We repeat it two or three times until we caught and that person took us to our mom's. But that was a very enjoyable moment and that innocence to irritate anyone with only door knocking.The second which we did the most still is with our teachers.

IMG-20210630-WA0010.jpg
source

I am now on the university level, but we did it. We took a spot of ink and covered the projector with ink fully. And when the teacher arrived we said: “mam today the projector is not working”.

IMG_20210117_155111.jpg

And when she/ he opens the projector it would be fully black and blur. Sometimes we didn't study because most of the syllabus cover on the projector. And our whole class started shouting after when went away. It was the funniest prank we did at this age.

My last Prank

I did my last prank a few days ago when we were studying through online classes. Some teachers didn't tell us when they took our class. So most of the innocent fellows asked “Is our class will be held today “.And I answer mostly “No, there is no lecture today and you should go to sleep well”. And you can't imagine they accept that.

IMG_20210527_104017.jpg

After that when teachers took our class, they all were sleeping, and we all were attending the classes. When they woke up and again asked for classes, they were about to cry that they missed their classes. We laugh at them many times and I have done this prank with most of my fellows.

Stop Pranking

No, I still prank my friends and siblings. Because, it's a short moment to enjoy your life. It makes someone happy, it forgets someone their worries of life. I didn't stop pranking in my life.

Have a child

IMG_20210414_073756.jpg

I am still a child but my sibling's child did pranks with me. And I feel happy when they prank me because I remember my childhood when they did this.When I was a child, I took a balloon and the person who was doing her/his work then I explode the balloon near his/her ear.

IMG_20200524_095256.jpg

When they scared, it was an enjoyable moment that you scared someone. And my nephews did all the things which I have done in my childhood. They mostly prank me when I am sleeping and sometimes I punished them. But they are my nephews they didn't take it seriously because after few moments they were again doing the same things.

But pranks have some side effects. Its causes to hurt someone, lost your trust.

Thanks to @ngoenyi for held this contest.
I invite my friends
@drhira
@drasma
@shanza1
@rayaan2
to praticipate in this beautiful contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ashkhan, thank you for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. I appreciate you a lot.

But some of the pictures you sourced are not free to be used. Those ones that has shooterstock written on them are not free and so there not accepted. You have to source your pictures from free source sites like pixabey, Pinterest and others and you must ensure that nothing is written on them.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for guiding me. The source of picture I didn't mention are my real pictures. Now have a look.

 3 years ago 

Sure, Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82