Conest #8//Share Your Joy In Steemit Journey By @aself

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210617_160629_183.jpg

Good afternoon everyone out there and what a privilege to be here again and to take part in this great contest. Before I proceed, happy new month to every soul out there, and I hope you people are good!

Nothing special struck my heart when I heard about steemit from my elder brother but I saw it as a genie and trusted platform because anything that gives my brother a sleepless night must be legit.

What gives joy is when I can make a creative post and see to the fact that I avoid plagiarism as much as possible because my brother once falls victim to it.

Everything about steemit just makes me smile especially when you make a post and you accept something tangible but in the short run, no benefit, and you can help but smile to yourself then one man turn today another man turn tomorrow.

My elder brother @benson6 has contributed massively to the growth in my steemit especially when I run out of date, I will use his hotspot and connect, and boom, I am back on track. I will not fail to appreciate @ngoenyi but though I am yet to see her in the person God bless her for me.

I don't understand here very well, maintain in terms of holding back or keeping the momentum going. Well, steemit has given me a lot of pleasure lately especially now that I must step up my game to meet up with the requirements especially in terms of creating posts, investing, and also remain active.

Positively, my joy is more than capable of attracting anybody to steemit and especially those who like better things. Is a free place to associate, mingle and learn especially now that the world is going crypto.

I join steemit of recently but in this short term, I have learned a lot and so far, my journey is sailing smoothly. God bless you Ma @ngoenyi for this wonderful contest and @steemkids, keep the vibes coming but for now, I will say bad energy stay far away.

IMG-20210522-WA0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52