My Weekend diarygame 👉 Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With My Kids/Kids Diary

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


20220610_223605_0000.png

Hello my dear friends, and to my sweet kids , it is a pleasure for me to be here giving time to my sweet kids participating in the contest Update #4 On Our Daily diarygame 👉 Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With Kids/Kids Diary . Today I would like to tell you a little about my last week with kids.Yesterday i get an opportunity to spend some of my time with kids . The meeting wit kids in weeding of my cousin .

My name is Hamad khan and yesterday June 09 woke up thanking God for giving me another day of life, which I wanted to thank God by sharing with the children.I attended very happily and participated with the children in the activities. The weddings program was arranged in well mannered .


IMG-20220610-WA0005.jpg

Today i visited with cousin sobat tour .The tour arranged with family kids .The kurram par awesome best location for visiting tour and program .We are in total 6 include me and my cousin . The day begin with one of my cousin .

I got up a little early, after breakfast we went out to talk with a cousin who had called me the day before, it was a very pleasant talk, after that conversation.We planed second time sobat program .


IMG-20220610-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20220610-WA0006.jpg

We come back home from tour sharp at 07:00 o clock . And than start my publishing post.I hope you like my photos and my stories, if you have a criticism or suggestion that helps me improve and have greater visibility, I will be happy to read it in the comments.

Thank you, I say to all admins and moderators of @SteemKids and all friends who are members of this amazing community.

Steemkids is wonderful community work based technological advance works, opportunity to express skills and creativity .Steemkids is working day and night and educating steem family and steemit environment .

IMG_20220417_135919.png

Stay well. Stay healthy😍 .

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

Best Regards
Cc:
@irawandedy
Achievement 1 post

Sort:  

Great post, we've upvoted and shared it

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @artist1111 thank you for sharingyour diary with kid with us here, actually I was expecting to read how your story with the kid went, the kids name, how the child feel through out the day, the kid reaction etc. For suggestions on post visibility, make your post a little quality include markdowns styles and what3word, give a detailed diarygame report then you will stand a chance to be supported although it is not a guarantee. Support others with your upvote and upbuilding comments. Please power up to be in the club you need to power up 1steem to be in the club. Thank you

Status Club
no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grading
5/10
Verification date:
11-06-2022


Thank you for your kind feedback , i will follow your's respected words , As for club i am in club
Screenshot_2022_0611_090127.png

 2 years ago 

Hi, the user artist1111 jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 29.744 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 29.257 STEEM

CLUB5050: ❌ NO elegible. You should power up 0.487 STEEM

power up done
club5050 eligible

 2 years ago 

Okay 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello @artist1111, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44