STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #11|| DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100"(DOLPHIN 🐬, OSCAR OR WHALE 🐋 ||50 STEEM PRICE || @arslanaj

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

20% pay out @steemkidss:

Assalam-U-Alikum!

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows are well. And spending good days with the Steemit family.


image.png


Greetings friends of @steemkidss it is a pleasure to participate in this contest that the truth with the tag # club5050 has set a trend and all for the better. How proud I feel to belong to him and enjoy growing even more in steemit.

Without further ado I will describe the sequence of questions with the best and greatest sincerity, granting my knowledge according to the topic 👍.

1. :


Define your future with club5050, club75, or club100, which will help you enrich your goal of becoming a dolphin, Oscar, or even a whale.

My future with club5050 is positive because as I have the support of a curator or a growing account, I increase my chances of growing and reaching the desired goal soon, which can be short or long term; Because even if it works hard, the idea is to get the votes that help us to carry out a better ignition. Despite not receiving a constant large vote, I remain active, because perseverance takes us to where we want to go.

2. :


Where are you now and at what pace would you like to reach your goal?

At the moment I am close to reaching 130 SP, little by little I have been improving. Could be better? Of course, I did, but I did not have the knowledge that I do now have and that is why I would like to reach at least a dolphin in a short or long time. My closest goal may be that, as long as I often have a vote and participate in club5050 I know that I will go a long way like many of my teammates.

3. :

What are your plans or road maps to get to your destination?

I have been working on my plans to reach my destination for a long time, I continue to work daily participating in contests, I post crafts and recipes; everything that can be pleasing to the eye and in one way or another teach my colleagues, just as I learn from them. To be eligible for club5050 I had to buy some steam, if it is possible for me to buy them to continue growing I will do it, because of the rest I continue daily in trying to achieve my goals without getting tired.

4 . :

What will you do when you become a dolphin, an Oscar, or a whale?

When I become a dolphin, which is the first level, my commitment is to continue growing, to continue supporting my colleagues. The work continues, no one said that we had to stop, or did they? Steemit is an ocean and I desire to be one of the best marine species within this group.

5 . :

How can you encourage others to join you and achieve their own goals?

Definitely creating promotional publications full of many visual attractions, the idea is to reach through this same medium. Although steemit is around the world, we reach many colleagues through the audiovisual promo, but we also have the pleasure of interacting personally with many and explaining face to face; it is calmer at least for me because I have already had the opportunity.



Thank you very much for allowing us to express that little or great knowledge of club5050 club75 or club100. I hope many cheer up, blessings 🙏 until next time 🙋.

image.png

I Am Also Eligible:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

Thanks For Watching The Post.❤🤗❤

Special Mention: @steemkidss:

I Invite My 3 Friends: @mesola | @dequeen | @riska-amanda

Special Thanks For:

@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@mariajruizb

image.png

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your invitation. I will try and participate.

All right, dear keep Doing your Best.
may Allah bless you. My best wishes to you.
❤😊❤

 3 years ago 

Hi @arslanaj you had a good plans if you rea targeted steem power, continue powering up to reach your goals wish you success.

Take part in this👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/save4dpud-contest-is-here-again-join-and-win-or-or

InshaAllah I will continue to share with you all like this and expect good work and I hope I will do even better in the future. Just your support, your cooperation, and good community help. Needed because I can't move things forward without you at all without any support so thank you very much for your cooperation

Again Thanks for Your Cooperation.

thank you for the invitation we love
#club5050

Thank you very much for your kind and loving words.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your goal with us, just continue pushing and you will definitely get there.

Yes inshallah I will continue to do this thing with you just need your support and this good community support and I also need good so I am building with you very thank you for giving me good words Remembered.

Again Thanks for Your Cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84