Club5050 My Diary Game || S-Kids Corner: Season 2 Week 1 Begins 👫 Contest - Some Children Back Home to After Sachool Time Enjoying Performer - By @arslanaj

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10% pay out @steemkidss:

Assalam-U-Alikum!

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows are well. And spending good days with the Steemit family.

1638216089793.jpg



As it all starts with a very good time. First I got up and prayed Fajr and recited the Qur'an and then I fell asleep again to rest a little. I slept late at night so I fell asleep again.

And as I said I slept late at night then after sleeping it took me a while so I woke up late and then I didn't even have breakfast but I just started my breakfast with some fruits.

image.png

Then I freshened up a bit and went to the saloon because it had been a long time since I had a little haircut so I went to the salon.

image.png

If it takes a lot of time to go to work, then I saw that it was time because the little ones would get a quick break from the private school people who were going back home after the holidays but I did it. Saw another scene with.

image.png

So I stopped them outside my house so I could make a little picture because I looked very nice in uniform.

IMG_20211117_134257.jpg

IMG_20211117_134257.jpg

I was about to send them home when a man came out of a street corner with a monkey and a mountain goat in his hand. Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well.

image.png

He used to make these animals spectacle and enjoy them in front of people, from which he got his livelihood.

image.png

And he was also showing in the show how he is pleased with his Lord because he was saying that Allah is the Greatest and there is no god but He. Also not worthy of worship.

image.png

And then He made it clear that one should bow down only to Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful.

image.png

Then I gave him some reward but I do not want to show because do good and throw it in the river and do good in such a way that gives with one hand and the other hand will not even know.

And then I came home and came home and ate the fresh food that the family had made rice, so I enjoyed eating rice.

image.png

I hope you enjoyed it too and will remember me in kind words. Thank you very much for viewing and understanding my post and for supporting it.

Thanks For Watching The Post.❤🤗❤

Special Thanks For:

@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@mariajruizb

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

Sort:  

Hola amigo me gustó mucho tu publicación, definitivamente Dios es grandioso y haberte regalado estos momentos es como un premio, además los niños se divirtieron con esos lindos animales que se ven tan adorables. Gracias por compartir con nosotros en la comunidad.

Thanks a lot for your Kind words. Yes We all Enjoying this great performer time. 🤗♨❤🤗. Specially Kids so enjoying this monkey performer.😇
Thanks For Waching.
Butt I need your Support.😢❤😢
You Give me @steemkidss #Club5050 Label. I Am Also Eligible for #Club5050.
Again Thanks.❤🤗❤

@mariajruizb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48