Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @arshani | #burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hey My Dear Friends 😍,

First of all I wish you all a good day. We all had different dreams in childhood. Many of these dreams we become interested in as we grow older. But some dreams remain in our hearts as dreams. So in this article, I am now preparing to share with you how I thought about filling my future in my childhood through this Engagement Challenge.

IMG_20220724_105903.jpg

Image Source


What were the dreams you had in childhood for the future.


As children, we all live by looking at the people living in the society around us. If we like the way they live in society, we want to be them. I am writing this article reflecting on my childhood dreams and living in this moment.

When a man earns money and lives happily, I want to be like that too. That's why when I was young, I thought to earn and live as a working citizen for the society. That dream is still echoing in my mind, so I am still behind that dream. There I wanted to live in the future in the role of a teacher. I turned that dream into real life since childhood. When I was young, I gathered some younger children in my house and taught them. There, a real teacher usually wears a sari, some books and high heels, so I lived like that in my spare time.

My friends who gather at my house to play with me in the evening because they like the way I teach, they spent that time playing with me in a classroom every day. It was the happiest time of my childhood. That's why I thought to share the memories with you.


Who supported you in that dreams.


illustration-profession’s-costume-teacher-kids-60358156 (1).jpg

When I play and tell my mother that I want to become a teacher, she dresses me in her sari, combs my hair and gives me some books. Since I was a child, I have been trying to make her do everything I want to her best. She allowed me to live in my dream and even now she gives me advice to move along that dream.


Which one of those dreams have you achieved. Which one did you not achieve, What do you think went wrong?


As a student, I am already devoting my time to fulfilling that dream. Therefore, I will use my time, wealth, and effort to fulfill my dream in the future. I had many other dreams. That is to be like my father. My elder brother has successfully completed his higher education. He joined the Faculty of Engineering and has now completed his studies. He is now an engineer working on a site. Like my brother, I studied well and worked hard to become an engineer. But I lacked marks for it. But I am working hard at this time to continue with my results. Although the engineering dream did not come true, I did not fall from it. I always think to go the best I can.

I see the reason why I couldn't realize my engineering dream is that I didn't spend enough time on it. But I will never regret it. Because there are other ways in me that I can go.

What I want right now is to see myself one day completing my degree and having a future in a high paying career. I am doing my best to follow my dreams. So you have a dream like mine. I very happily invite sisters @gayeshakavi, @nethanya45 & @kyrie1234 to share it with us.


Thank you for giving a time!❣️💎


Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You first want to become a teacher, then an engineer. However, neither was successful. You are now seeking for a high-paying job. I advised you to pursue employment in the sector of information technology.

That's a good idea. I will think about it. But I love both of job you mention(mainly teacher & engineer) above. I think time will give me a proper answer. Thank you for your kind advice. Have a good day to you!♥️

 2 years ago 

It is so interesting to see that went you were young you were having a lot of dream for your seft especially becoming a teacher and God seft you achieve this dream your through your family support


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39