The little baby is very beautiful in the mother's arms. || 10 May 2024 || by@arroise.

in Steem Kids & Parents16 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240510_172645-01.jpeg

It was late afternoon when I finished taking a bath. I went out for a while and after going out I went to my uncle's house. See you there after going to uncle house . My elder sister had a small child. That kid is walking around in everyone's arms. I saw it walking happily. Then when everyone was turning and at that time I also lapped.

You will be very happy with me even if only a little in my lap. Then the baby went to his mother and then I took my phone camera from his mother's lap. I took some pictures of him. Looking very beautiful in a red dress, it was very exciting for her to see the baby. Any little kids are really cute.

IMG_20240510_172637-01.jpeg

These little kids are the happiest when the camera is caught and photographed. Loves to be in other people's arms. That's what kids tend to do. In fact, they look very nice, like in the picture of the baby. One more thing I noticed about this kid. When this child was given to someone else's arms. At that time the baby was crying.

Then suddenly when this child's mother came. Immediately after coming, I saw that the baby stopped crying. And after some time he made his home. The little baby became very calm and looked very happy after that. That's when I took the picture.

IMG_20240510_172700-01.jpeg

The baby opened very nicely and I was impressed by it. Because the baby was crying when I was there. His mother was very quiet after arriving. This is what happens because of Maya's love for the child. Inside this photo, this kid is very quiet and very well behaved.

It's really cute kids. This is normal at this age. Every time the child sees his mother. That's when a peace works inside him. It is actually understood in this picture. On one side of the forehead there is an ink moon. The kid looked too cute for it.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50