The Diary Game || 7 June 2024 || The moments spent today on Friday were wonderful.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240607_134925-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up first thing in the morning to my mother's call at 6:38. Then after waking up I lay back in bed for 2-3 minutes for laziness. Then after getting up mosquito from bed. I fixed the pillows and got up from the bed. i am Then back I brush teeth first for everyone.

After brushing teeth I go straight to the room. Then for studying in the morning, I looked at the routine of reading today from my notebook. I started reading after seeing the reading routine. After reading is over. My mother called me to the kitchen to have breakfast. After having breakfast.

IMG_20240607_131435-01.jpeg

When I was coming for Jumma prayer, I saw people breaking the road and making a new road

After passing the morning moments gracefully. Then around 12:30 I shower. After taking a bath, ablution is done after coming back nicely. Then I leave for the mosque for Friday prayers. Then go to the mosque and offer Friday prayers. When I was returning home through the road after the prayer, I saw that people were working to break up the road and rebuild it.

Screenshot_20240607-151119-01.jpeg

Screenshot taken from YouTube . Had lunch and watched cartoons

After praying, I was returning home by road and there was a lot of dust flying on the road to work. Then I wash my hands, face and feet and then come home fresh. Then I come home and eat and watch cartoons on YouTube. Then after some time the cartoon ends and then my food also ends.

IMG_20240607_154749_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I attached the plastic flowers with super glue
Super glue20 bdt0.82 steem

Suddenly after eating and drinking. I saw flowers on my table that the plastic was broken. Then I then to attach the plastic. I went to the store and bought a super glue. Then add the flower plastic with that.

IMG_20240607_203839-01.jpeg

I bought towels from the market in the afternoon
Towel110 bdt4.49 steem

During the afternoon when I didn't feel well. Then I went to the market. Go to the market and enjoy the beautiful environment. After going inside the bazaar, I looked for a market where lungi towels etc. can be found in that market. That's why they will be sold today on Friday. After going there and getting the market. I go there and buy a towel.

IMG_20240607_182338-01.jpeg

Some time before evening I was waiting for CNG to go home

Then when I wait for a CNG to go home from the market. I stood there and saw many people in the market. Many are returning home in the evening. After waiting for some time when the CNG arrived. Then I left the market for home by riding the CNG.I was able to spend every moment of today beautifully. I enjoyed every activity of today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68