The Diary Game || 24 July 2024 || Had a good day cutting grass for the goats in the noon.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240727_104122737-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up early this morning. After waking up, I finished making the bed. Then I saw the wall and the hanging clock at 6:17. Then I applied the paste with Bruce from the table top. I brushed my teeth for some time and then washed my face.

Then I come to the room and exercise for five minutes on the floor of my room. I spend some time in the morning exercising to keep my body healthy. Then I prepare for breakfast. And go to the kitchen and have breakfast.

IMG_20240724_184113-01.jpeg

A selfie from the old house at noon

After breakfast today. At home I worked for some time and after work I rested after some time. Then around noon I go to an old house to mow the grass. I liked the atmosphere here. So I took a selfie. And the house I wandered around gracefully.

IMG_20240724_184149-01.jpeg

Sometime before mowing the lawn I saw the old chair with something

When I was roaming inside this house. There was a beautiful environment for cutting grass. And there I see something like many chairs, which are said to have been placed here a long time ago. After looking at these chairs, I noticed that dirt has accumulated on top of the leaves.

IMG_20240724_184143-01.jpeg

I was cutting grass with other people

Then I saw that there were many raw young grasses. And many more are sitting there. These grasses then I sit with them and cut the grass to feed my pet goats. For about 20 minutes I filled the sack and cut the grass from there.I was planning to go home with the grass at that time.

IMG_20240724_184137-01.jpeg

I took a photograph of the fruit

Then I saw there were many malta trees. And those were very beautiful and green malta fruits. The fruits were hanging very nicely on the tree. At that time, I took out my mobile phone from my pocket and took photographs of this fruit.

IMG_20240724_184313-01.jpeg

Some afternoon moments

Today afternoon was a little different from other days. In the afternoon when I go out a little to see the environment and play sports. Then outside I saw many boys were playing Kabaddi. I didn't play anymore because there were too many people playing.

But I enjoyed watching their games a lot. And next to it was a current pool. I saw a bird sitting alone there and took a picture of it. This is how I spent the afternoon.

IMG_20240724_213913-01.jpeg

At night I ate ripe mangoes

Then I wash my hands and face in the evening. Go to the room and sit to read. Sometimes I study books. Ripe mango and eat food. This is how I spend today. With that I end my diary game here today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68