The Diary Game || 10 August 2024 || I applied weed killer to the paddy field and had a busy day.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240811_070017029-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up early this morning. I woke up and made the bed sheets. Again I saw some dirt on the table and cleaned it. Then I brushed my teeth in the morning. After brushing my teeth, I came to my room and wiped my face with a towel.

Then in the morning I exercise on the floor of the house for about 10 minutes. I exercised in the morning so that the body is healthy. I always like to exercise in the morning and I ended up exercising today. Then I get very hungry then prepare to have breakfast.

IMG_20240810_072727_HDR-01.jpeg

I had breakfast

Then I go to my next room to have breakfast. I went there and saw a small ripe jackfruit. After breaking the jack I started eating. The jackfruit was very sweet to eat. And this is what I have for breakfast today.

IMG_20240810_082045_HDR-01.jpeg

Time to go to the pesticide store

After I finished my breakfast I felt much better. Then my father told me to go to the pesticide store and get the grass suppressant. Then I and my niece were together. We were going to the pesticide shop and took a selfie.Some time to walk around. We found the pesticide shop.

IMG_20240810_081956_HDR-01.jpeg

I bought weed killer

Then I entered the pesticide shop. I asked the shopkeeper to give medicine to suppress grass in two bigha land. Then I bought the medicine from the shopkeeper. Then I gave money for medicine. Then we went home together.

IMG_20240810_080939-01.jpeg

Buffalo Car Photography

When we go home together we buy tar to control the grass. At that time we were walking home. On the way, I suddenly saw a buffalo cart on the side of the road. Because it looked so beautiful. I take a photograph.

IMG_20240810_082318_HDR-01.jpeg

I went to the tailor shop in the market in the afternoon

After buying the medicine, I came home in the noon and gave the medicine to the paddy field in the field. Then in the afternoon I go to the market to get a shirt made by a tailor shop. And the market I went to. This picture shows the scene of that market. I returned home in the afternoon after getting my measurements taken to make the shirt.

IMG_20240810_202949-01.jpeg

I had dinner at night

Then tonight my younger sister and I had two students and taught them together. After studying, I had food and drink around eight forty minutes. After eating and drinking, I took my mobile and went to YouTube and watched a drama. After watching the drama I went to bed to sleep.I have spent the whole day busy in this way. And here ends my diary game post today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43